We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent as usual”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #351 of 2,053 Restaurants in Nashville
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Caeur D Alene
Level 6 Contributor
537 reviews
380 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Excellent as usual”
Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

Great place. Fantastic location just by the Parthenon

Friendly staff.

Paul my waiter was friendly and attentive.
It was busy and he tried his vest to keep my order moving
Manager was friendly and concerned about by meal meeting my expectations.

Nice layout.

As usual the food was fantastic

Helpful?
Thank Jaime U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    93
    37
    28
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Beaufort, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“disappointing”
Reviewed October 15, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Took forever, food already delivered, before getting my drink order. Order was wrong for one of us. Service went to pot pretty quickly. Got a quick refill on water and that was then end of it until I asked for some more at end of meal. Not up the the quality experienced in the Atlanta Chang's.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank WRHOTEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonvile
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Consistently good food”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

My friends and I went for a birthday dinner, we made reservations stating we were celebrating a birthday. But no mention was made of it. We loved the honey chicken , moo goo , and the shrimp lomein, good quality food every time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim's sweetheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New London, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“First time at this chain and impressed!”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The atmosphere is wonderful, but a little noisy. The service was top notch. The Menu was a great selection. The food was par excellence. The prices are expected to match the quality, service and atmosphere.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank james c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garner, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great dinner”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

You'll love the food and the location.. Near hotels, shops and downtown... The staff was very nice and helped with menu items.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing