We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious At Carrabba's”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #465 of 2,067 Restaurants in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Green Hills
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delicious At Carrabba's”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We ate at Carrabba's last Sunday and it was so good. I had the chicken and fettuccine with the house salad and warm bread. Also, the service was excellent.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pattonplace66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    34
    18
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worth the Drive”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

If in the Nashville and look for place to eat by your self of with group this one of the best to go to and worth the drive. I will drive past other place and if your from Nashville will sit in traffic on Hillsboro Pike during lunch or afternoon.
It all worth eating Steak, Pasta, Seafood,and Bread 100% real

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Johnny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Never got a meal that wasn't good here!!!”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I'm an Italian from NY and there Red sauce is pretty good...NO complaints...prices reasonable too and comes with a salad...Don't ever hesitate to go to Carrabba's; any of them! We usually go to the Greenhills mall location...

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ralphpacejr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watkinsville, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Always a favorite restaurant in any city”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Our family greatly enjoyed the meals at Carrabbas. The kids love the chicken soup and I crave the house salad and dressing! The spinach is delicious. My boys like lasagne and we all enjoy the bread and oil with herbs

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jansen45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caserta, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
1,894 reviews
1,309 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 657 helpful votes
“Good chain restaurant but not really italian”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

My kids like to go because they watch their pizza being made. THe food is ok and is hit and miss. My wife likes the johnny rocket salad and I just get wheat pasta with garlic and olive oil..Being an Italian citizen from Italia and living in the northeast, we just don't frequent these types of restaurants for our "Italian" food.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing