We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,675)
Filter reviews
6,675 results
Traveler rating
4,959
1,153
338
135
90
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,959
1,153
338
135
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry music hall of famegreat locationbeautiful hotelmusic city centerconvention centerbridgestone arenarooftop poolwithin walking distancetwo blocksbusiness conferencelive musicbroadway streethonky tonksvalet parkingnotesamenitiesdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
658 - 663 of 6,675 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2017

Nashville is a great place to visit and the Omni made our trip even better. We found all staff members to be friendly, accommodating and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is perfect for walking around Nashville. The coffee shop on main floor was welcoming as was the fruit infused water in the lobby.
The hotel is a short walk to all the Nashville attractions including The Country Music Museum and Hall of Fame. The Bridgestone Arena is one block away. Several good restaurants nearby. Try Martin's Bar-B-Que Joint across the street. The Kitchen Notes restaurant in the hotel has excellent food and be sure to try the biscuits!
Wifi was slow at times.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank JTpharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmcdonald055, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Nashville and were able to take advantage of all that our hotel has to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2017

On site spa with to die for massages for my wife's birthday followed by supper at Bob's steak house. We will make this a tradition. The room was clean. The staff was pleasant and inviting. It is not the place to stay on a budget but the best if convenience and comfort is what you are seeking.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank V2912OPmarkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmcdonald055, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Thank you for reviewing our property! We hope you will join us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017

If you are headed to Nashville, this is your hotel. It is centrally located, beautiful rooms, amazing spa, great restaurant choices, and the most comfortable and quiet rooms. My husband just stayed here as we had an event next door and wanted extra time with guests who had flown into town. We were blown away at the beauty and comfort of our hotel room and all the extras that Omni provides for its guests. Personal attention everywhere from the valet, door greeter, staff and even the late night waiter bringing our food. I’ve been to the spa, eaten at every restaurant in the Omni and now I’ve slept there. I can honestly say this is the best that Nashville has to offer!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Mvfrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmcdonald055, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2017

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time here in Music City! Thank you for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017

Wonderful suite overlooking Nashville. The champagne, fruit and cheese were a welcome treat. Excellent bathroom and a very comfortable bed. Nice sports bar with good affordable menu. Breakfast was nice, but buffet was expensive.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank LouiisvilleNative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmcdonald055, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2017

Thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2017

This was not our first stay at this hotel, and it definitely won’t be our last! It is beautiful, clean and the staff are welcoming and friendly. We can not wait for our next stay! Thanks for a great night away from home!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank KelleyCan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmcdonald055, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Thank you much! We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews