We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,670)
Filter reviews
6,670 results
Traveler rating
4,957
1,151
337
135
90
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,957
1,151
337
135
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry music hall of famegreat locationbeautiful hotelmusic city centerconvention centerbridgestone arenarooftop poolwithin walking distancetwo blocksbusiness conferencelive musicbroadway streethonky tonksvalet parkingnotesamenitiesdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
5,214 - 5,219 of 6,670 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2014

This hotel was BEAUTIFUL. Eveything..light fixtures, pictures, bedding, colors, BATHROOM AWESOME!! New and clean!! Staff great, roof top pool great!! Attached to Country Music Hall of Fame!!! Stay here...you wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

I received the Best service from all Hotel staff. I was a convention attendee and didnt expect the extra service given during the convention functions . I would return to the Omni again and again I live only 30 miles away from Nashville but enjoyed the stay away from home at the Omni

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank June Wilkinson T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

perfect location. clean rooms. hotel very new. would stay again for sure. close to everything. right next door to country music hall of fame. great place for coffee in the hotel, wish i could remember the name!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naperville854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Omni Nashville. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The coffee shop you are inquiring about is Bongo Java. It is local to Nashville and we are just lucky to have it inside our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

A quick trip for Nashville night life and R&R was made even better by the excellent staff and service at Nashville Omni! Perfect location to "stumble" back from Broadway; excellent restaurants, fitness center and hskp services. The Concierge gave great local advice after listening to our personal needs and didn't just promote what they are suppose to promote! Great way to enjoy the Music City is stay at the Omni!

Room Tip: It's not about the views as much as location within the heart of Nashville.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

This hotel company really has it right when it comes to customer service. The staff are excellent, amenities-generous, and the accommodations are luxurious. Everytime I stay with Omni, I wish they were in every city I travel to. The Nashville Omni is no different, as it was beautiful, (only 9 months old) and was so well situated to downtown and the Country Music Hall of Fame. Wish I could have stayed another week!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Erika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews