We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class all the way.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #7 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2014

This was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Great room, view, service all outstanding. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone. Food was excellent. Especially enjoyed the coffee delivery each morning included for free.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank DarylCr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear you had such a nice stay and that our service and accommodations left such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,958)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5,058 - 5,064 of 5,958 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2014

This hotel is located next to the Country Music Hall of Fame in downtown Nashville. The hotel is connected to the Hall of Fame and features many displays from the HOF in interesting display windows within the hotel. This modern hotel is attractive in everyway and has staff that knows what "Southern Hospitality" is all about!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are very pleased to hear you had such an amazing stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel and that so many aspects of your experience were first rate. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

This was a very pleasant hotel with nice amenities, nice decor and great restaurant options within the hotel. It was easy to get to from the airport on the shuttle (2nd stop) and was quick heading back to the airport via cab. Enjoyed a very nice breakfast and lunch in Kitchen Notes Restaurant and had some great dinners at Bob's Steak & Chop House.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jay V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear you had such a nice stay and that our extra touches left such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Price was a bit higher than other hotels in the same area with the same or better accommodations, but overall we were very pleased. The breakfast buffet was delicious!

Room Tip: Request a room facing Broadway. The rooms on the back side of the hotel feature amazing views of par...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you had such a good experience and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Perfect rooms, perfect setting and fabulous staff. Could not ask for more. The restaurants, spa, pool are all worth a return visit. So much to do in Nashville, but found it hard to leave the Hotel. Loved the proximity to everything in Nashville.

Room Tip: Ask for a city view - front desk staff is very accomodating and very friendly
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kparks57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear your overall experience was so enjoyable and that our service left such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Friendly staff, convenient location, beautiful hotel. Love the roof top pool with fire pit and bar area. The fitness center is first class. Comfortable rooms and great food onsite. First class conference space. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. You can enjoy your stay without leaving the building.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank tonyab330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We are delighted to hear your experience was so wonderful and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

This is a great hotel. The staff was very professional and provided excellent customer service. The location is very convenient to all downtown activities. I will stay at this hotel next time I am in town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

We are delighted to hear your stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel exceeded your expectations and was such a memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 159 in Nashville
2,931 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#19 of 159 in Nashville
1,235 reviews
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#12 of 159 in Nashville
1,770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
#17 of 159 in Nashville
1,274 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $257 - $919 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Prestigia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Hotels.com, TravelUp, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing