We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Notch Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #6 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We loved the Omni! From the moment the door we pulled in, doors were being opened for us. The room was large and lovely. We had a great view of the downtown skyline. It is just a short walk to Broadway which is so convenient. I can't even count how many times staff members asked if we were enjoying our stay and if they could do anything to make it better. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cjsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank you for your review and for choosing the Omni Nashville Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that your stay has been so wonderful and that our staff is so friendly and helpful. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,736)
There are newer reviews for Omni Nashville Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5,157 - 5,163 of 5,736 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2014

Husband got sick and staff bent over backwards to help! Sent gatorades, soups, staff etc to make sure we were as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to Nashville. Worth the $$ spent.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Joy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback! We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel and that our staff took care you and your husband while he was feeling under the weather. We will ensure your kind words make it back to the team and we definitely look forward welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

There was glassware in the pool area, which is safety violation. There was water dripping from the air conditioning into a food area, which is a health and safety violation. The hotel room was covered in hair.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank 31Belle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

We extend our sincerest apologies for your experience and regret any aspects of your stay where you felt uncomfortable. This is certainly not indicative of the level of service we typically provide and your feedback has been forwarded to our Director of Rooms to review. We do hope this experience does not deter you from considering the Omni Nashville Hotel for any future stays in our area. Thank you for your feedback and feel free to reach out to us directly if there is anything else you may need.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is brand new so it's wonderful but it's got a lot of other things going for it. First off the rooms are lovely. The restaurants are fantastic, Kitchen Notes is farm to table and their biscuits are to die for, during the week this is priced really well on the weekends it's a bit higher but still not bad! Barlines is great to grab a drink and some apps and at night hear some music. It's just two blocks to broadway with the honky tonks and the gulch is a short shuttle ride away the hotel has a comp shuttle for up to 3 miles away! Fantastic stay!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank JennDC28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback! We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay at the Omni Nashville and in our city. We will ensure your kind words make it back to the Kitchen Notes and Barlines teams and we definitely look forward welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We went to the Omni for a Valentine getaway. From the moment we stepped in the door we were blown away with this hotel. The front desk staff was so nice and personable. They even upgraded us to a King Suite because the Premier room we booked was not available. Our view was incredible. We will stay at the Omni when we go back to Nashville in the summer.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank rhondaj648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for your review and for choosing the Omni Nashville Hotel for your Valentine's Day celebration! We are delighted to hear that the staff provided such wonderful customer service and that your room exceeded your expectations. We hope to celebrate many more special occasions with you at the Omni Nashville Hotel in the years to come!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

I would highly recommend staying at the Omni Hotel in Nashville, TN. The staff was warm, professional, and friendly. The rooms are tastefully decorated and very clean. The hotel also is a short distance from Broadway. I really loved the fact that I could order a free pot of coffee which was delivered at the time in the morning that I specified. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we appreciate you being a member of our Omni Select Guest Loyalty Program! We are very pleased to hear you had such an amazing stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel and that so many aspects of your experience were first rate. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

This hotel is a great addition to a great city! There is no question that with the addition of all the amazing conference space in that this fun city is about to grow their meeting business exponentially. Integrating it into the Country Music Hall Of Fame was absolutely brilliant and only enhances the experience overall! Congrats to Omni and the vision of the city leaders.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you had such a good experience and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 157 in Nashville
2,863 reviews
Downtown Nashville
The Hermitage Hotel
The Hermitage Hotel
#4 of 157 in Nashville
1,593 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#18 of 157 in Nashville
1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#12 of 157 in Nashville
1,715 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $309 - $687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Prestigia, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing