We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Event Professional's DREAM hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #6 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Stamford, Connecticut
1 review
“An Event Professional's DREAM hotel”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We hosted a very large industry Wedding Event at this beautiful hotel. Even though the hotel was only 97 days old the staff was fabulous, extremely accommodating and professional. The event received rave review. Our attendee loved the beauty of the entire hotel. We were so proud to host our event at such a beautiful property and look forward to working with them again in the future.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear you had such a wonderful event and that our service and accommodations left such a lasting impression. We will ensure the catering and conference services team receives your rave reviews as well! We appreciate your feedback and do hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,370 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,986
    962
    261
    102
    59
See reviews for
521
1,056
54
3,156
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (466)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Tried a brand new hotel for the first time in my life. Experienced no problems at all. Great on-site restaurants...especially Kitchen Notes for breakfast and dinner (fried chicken is awesome!). Next door to convention center. Could have more restaurants in the area, but it was a short trip for me.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to submit a review of your recent stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel. We are very pleased you found the location to be so ideal and that you enjoyed your stay overall. We will ensure the Kitchen Notes team receives your rave reviews as well! We appreciate your feedback and do hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watertown, SD, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We had a wonderful place to stay. Great bed, quiet, convenient. Good restaurant choices on site. They made you feel so welcome all the time. We would highly recommend the Omni in Nashville anytime. Hope to get back there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
We are delighted to hear your stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel exceeded your expectations and was such a memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Music City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2014

I had an excellent stay all the way around at the brand new Omni in dowtown Nashville, TN. I will definitely be back for business and personal visits. The hotel is conveniently located to area attractions as well as the new convention center. Great restaurants within the hotel and close by.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay and that our hotel left such a lasting impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Location made it easy to walk in downtown. Pricey. Although the heat discontinued to work, hotel staff was quick to relocate us in a comparable room, which had three flat screen tvs. Proximity to the airport was convenient; easy quick taxi ride. We happened to be in Nashville during the dip to single digit temperatures. Very clean accommodations. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
We are very pleased to hear your experience at our property was so positive. We are disappointed that your heat didn't work in your initial room and hope this did not provide more than a minor inconvenience during your stay. We look forward to you joining us again when your travels bring you back to Nashville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Stayed here for my anniversary in a corner king suite that exceeded my expectations. We also had dinner at Bob's Stakehouse which was excellent. Staff was friendly and professional. Would recommend this hotel as the views are spectacular and close to entertainment downtown.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you for your review and for choosing the Omni Nashville Hotel for your anniversary celebration! We are delighted to hear that the staff at Bob's Steak & Chop House provided exceptional service during your meal. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2014

The hotel including guest rooms are very tastefully decorated and clean. Customer service is top notch complete with extras that make you want to come back. The location is great and in walking distance to all the key sites. When I return, I will only stay at the Omni.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear your experience was so superb and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 155 in Nashville
2,741 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Hermitage Hotel
Hermitage Hotel
#3 of 155 in Nashville
1,551 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#20 of 155 in Nashville
1,061 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
#22 of 155 in Nashville
1,184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Property: Omni Nashville Hotel
Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing