We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nashville Harmony”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #6 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 10, 2014

I stayed 9 days at the Omni in Nashville and the service there was like a well rehearsed orchestra. I was there to manage a trade show at the new Music City Center. The hotel is beautiful and so convenient to the MCC. I would not stay anywhere else

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kurt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel and we are very happy to hear it was such a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again very soon and once again, thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,734)
There are newer reviews for Omni Nashville Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5,344 - 5,350 of 5,736 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2014

Just spent the last 3 days in Nashville for a trade show and was fortunate enough to stay at this facility. Service-AWESOME, Facility-AWESOME, Dining and bar facilities-AWESOME, Location-AWESOME, Fitness Room, Unbelievably AWESOME! Location-Awesome! This place has everything that a traveler could possibly want (except Pepsi products) and if there is something missing, they will accommodate you. The only thing keeping me from giving this amazing facility the excellent rating is one thing and one thing only. The price. Nothing cheap in this place. If you are staying at this place though, you have a pretty good idea that you are going to pay high prices for an upscale hotel. Will definitely spend time at this resort again! Two thumbs and hooks strait UP!!!! :)

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel and thank you for choosing our property. We are glad you found the accommodations to be wonderful and that our staff was so attentive to your needs. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Hotel very clean. Staff nice. Pool outdoors. Breakfest buffet very good around $17 per person. Bobs Steak house very good $$$$. Bar lines food Ok, too smokey spicey for us. Hotel Good location for convention center. Bathrooms steam up with shower no fan. Hotel key needed all the time to go up with elevator. Over all very nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for your review and we are delighted you had such a wonderful food and beverage experience at the Omni Nashville Hotel. We appreciate all of your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

This was one of the host hotels for our trade show taking place across the street at the Music City Center. This was the best host hotel experience I have ever had and I have been to trade shows in cities like Atlanta, Las Vegas, Indianapolis, Louisville and more. The staff is consistent with high level service and that includes everyone from the front desk to the valet parking staff. The Kitchen Note restaurant is a lovely place with true southern charm - the staff, decor and menu offering. The hotel rooms are well appointed with dimmers on every lighting device and convenient switch placement. The bedding is very cozy and the pillows are perfect - there are 4 king size which is great for a sleeper like me who needs one for the knees. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Kristy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel and thank you for dining at our Southern restaurant, Kitchen Notes. We are glad the location worked so well and that our staff was so attentive to your needs. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Nashville should be very proud of Omni. This is a wonderful hotel. It opened in October and it is stunning. We stayed on New Year's Eve and everyone we encountered connected with the hotel were great. They were very helpful and courteous. They had extra hotel staff and security that night which I found to be comforting. They had emailed earlier and said no guests could have parties or additional guests in their rooms, which suited us fine. We knew that we would be able to sleep well without a loud party next door or across the hall. The suite we had had an amazing view of Nashville. There was a separate bedroom from the living room, bar area along with 3 flat screen tv's. The furnishings were very tasteful. Overall it was a very enjoyable evening and experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TennesseeFarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to submit a review of your recent New Years' stay. We are very pleased you found the location to be so ideal and amenities of our hotel so impressive. We appreciate your feedback and do hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Value for your money for dining not very good. Thought it was very high for the cost of dining!When you pay $35.00 plus for breakfast and they don't have for ready for you on the buffet, to me it means they are not prepared!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Madonna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback and for choosing to stay at the Omni Nashville Hotel. We are disappointed to hear your stay at our property did not quite hit the mark for you. We certainly hope to have the opportunity to change your mind if your travels bring you back to our area in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

This hotel has it all, you'd never really have to leave and go anywhere while you're there. The restaurants were the best, especially Bob's chop house. It was a lot better than the Palms and Mortons. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The rooms were beautiful and furnishings expensive looking. We were there for the Music City Bowl and New Years and had a ball I will definitely stay there again when I go back to Nashville

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TupeloSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

We are delighted to hear your stay exceeded your expectations and was such a memorable New Years Eve experience. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Nashville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 157 in Nashville
2,863 reviews
Downtown Nashville
The Hermitage Hotel
The Hermitage Hotel
#4 of 157 in Nashville
1,593 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#18 of 157 in Nashville
1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#12 of 157 in Nashville
1,715 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $309 - $687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Cheap Tickets, Prestigia, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing