We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Suite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #7 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, United States
1 review
“Great Suite”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

The suite was outstanding with incredible views of the city. Very reasonably price, for a suite, and given the overall experience at the hotel, and incredible value. The suite is easily big enough for entertaining or whatever you could need

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,461 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,052
    978
    265
    105
    61
See reviews for
529
1,079
54
3,209
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (472)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2013

From all of the research and due diligence I performed this hotel seemed to make the most since for the price and quality. I couldn't have been more pleased with the interior/exterior design, ambiance, amenities, and comfort! They have 3 restaurants that are solid and a coffee shop. The location is also perfect coupled with the fact that they have Lexus LS 460's, Suburbans, and a Range Rover to drive you in a 3 mile radius. I went to Nashville for work Wednesday through Friday and my lil' sis had her college graduation on Saturday so I stayed until Sunday. I would go back to NashVegas just to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Julian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Omni has found a fantastic way to offer their signature great service and lovely accommodations without loosing what is special about Nashville. The hotel and rooms are beautifully appointed, elegant and impressive, but have hints of Nashville's character and flair everywhere. Excellent location within walking distance to all entertainment and many attractions. Try BARLINES for the amazing burgers and sandwiches and a good local brew - of course, with live music.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Gisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McMinnville, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Did not disclose price of valet parking have stayed at other hotels and have not been charged, offered no other options to me. Charged for internet and no free breakfast. Restraunts in hotel are way overpriced and food was horrible. When you pay over 200 dollars a night some of the services should be included.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated as without them we cannot improve our service. Please let me first apologize for the poor interaction you had with valet and for not properly communicating our valet charges to you at the time of your arrival. It is certainly not in our culture to argue with a guest regardless of the situation and thank you for bringing this additional information to our attention. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience at 615-782-5300 and ask for the Manager on Duty at the Front Desk.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013

They have done a great job with this hotel. It has a nice, warm, comfortable elegance. Staff is super friendly and, bartenders are great and the event staff is top notch. Every detail has been perfectly executed.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank winegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson City, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2013

I stayed for a business meeting, but had a great time!! I would stay there again for business or pleasure and recommend the Omni Nashville to everyone! The location is perfect and the people are so friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonvile
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2013

This is by far the nicest place we have stayed in Nashville. It was our anniversary and my birthday and we were upgraded to a suite at no charge. A bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries were sent up and a welcoming banner with our name on the living room TV. The Omni knows customer service and does it right. I cannot rave enough about how beautiful this place is. We had views of Nashville from every room and woke up in the most wonderful bed. I know we will have future Staycations here. Indulge in the spa, wonderful!

Room Tip: Get a suite, worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim's sweetheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#10 of 155 in Nashville
2,784 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Hermitage Hotel
Hermitage Hotel
#4 of 155 in Nashville
1,569 reviews
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#19 of 155 in Nashville
1,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
#23 of 155 in Nashville
1,197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Property: Omni Nashville Hotel
Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Omni Hotels & Resorts, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing