We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Omni Nashville” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Nashville Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #5 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Omni Nashville”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Great location, nice staff, clean rooms. Sounds could be heard through doors from out in the hall but this wasn't an issue while sleeping. Restraunt was a little pricey but service and food were good.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,375 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,262
    783
    206
    84
    40
See reviews for
414
843
43
2,595
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (396)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Great Hotel - Great Location - Great Staff - Great Food Within walking distance of everything Downtown Nashville - Covered Parking at Music City Parking Lot or Valet - Felt Secure - No issues with "Street People". Overall a wonderful venue.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Attended our companies Sales meetings four days at the Omni and everything was perfect. Meeting rooms were good, meals were excellent, banquet staff very well trained and service was excellent. King size bed and room were excellent. Bar staff were great and entertainment also very good.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscatine, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

The Omni Downtown Nashville has raised the bar for Nashville hotels. Outstanding property, expertly trained staff that is friendly and helpful, and excellent food and entertainment. The location is next to the Country Music Hall of Fame, 2 blocks to Bridgestone Arena, and right around the corner from Nashville's famous Country Music strip on Broadway.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Timothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

I've been an Omni Select Member for some time now and I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay at this new Omni Hotel in Nashville. Terrific. You will not be disappointed. The location's proximity to all of the premier sights and venues made it all the more enjoyable. In fact, on our return back to Nashville at the end of our vacation we chose to change our previous reservations just to stay at the Omni Nashville just one more time. That's how much we enjoyed it.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Peter George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plattsville, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

This new hotel is a great addition to downtown Nashville. Walking distance to all the entertainment. The hotel is well laid out and did a wonderful job of hosting our business function. I would recommend this hotel for either business or personal travel. The staff is friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to ensure I enjoyed my stay

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Alan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottetown, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

If you ever want to experience incredible service then stay at the OMNI Nashville. We stayed for a week and we never had to lift a finger. Everything was done for us. Their staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean and they had a shuttle that would take us anywhere within 3 miles and pick us up. This was by far my best hotel experience and I look forward to returning in the near future.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#11 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 stars 2,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#13 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 stars 757 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Hermitage Hotel
Hermitage Hotel
#2 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 stars 1,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Property: Omni Nashville Hotel
Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Omni Hotels & Resorts, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing