We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Omni Nashville Hotel
Ranked #7 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
San Carlos, United States
1 review
“Fantastic experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a family wedding. It is brand new, opening about a month before our stay. The rooms are very tastefully done and spacious. The floor to ceiling windows offer a great view of the surrounding area. Our first room faced some nearby construction, which woke us up early in the morning. The front desk was extremely helpful and gracious, moving us not only to a new room, but to a suite on the opposite side of the building. This was a huge bonus, since we were traveling with two young children. The extra space was very helpful! Our room number was 1501, and I imagine any room ending in **01 has the same layout. Highly recommend! The hotel is very well located - just a short walk to Broadway and right next to the arena, museums, and meeting centers. If we travel back to Nashville I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,087 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,785
    902
    246
    99
    55
See reviews for
488
996
50
3,006
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (450)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paoli, PA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

Wonderful stay. Staff were incredible. Room was wonderful. I put my luggage in storage because I arrived early but then was out until late night and completely forgot until the next morning when I was in the shower. They had someone bring it to my room. Their service allowed me to think about my work and my meetings and didn't have to concern myself at all with the details of the accommodations. It was heaven.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

The hotel was clean and bright. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great. I highly recommend this to anyone staying in downtown Nashville, particularly if you are interested in visiting the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, which is close by.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, Arkansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

For a hotel that had only been open 60 days when I stayed, the Omni Nashville was remarkably smooth running and every employee I encountered was helpful, generous and focused on pleasing the guest. The room was very well-appointed and with a remarkably comfortable bed. The hotel lobby had a nice, intimate, living room section with a fireplace. For meals I found myself gravitating towards Barlines (the sports/music bar) for casual food more than to Kitchen Notes, although food in both was good. I had 2 minor issues (one with a misleading menu item description for in-room dining and one with valet when a light in my car was mistakenly left on and had to be jumped). Both times the Omni employee proactively decided to credit my bill so that I was completely satisfied with my experience. Neither issue really warranted that move, but it was sure appreciated.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Faran H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton FL, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

We purchased a "Romance" package, then had to deal with the cleaning lady at 8:40am who was pissed off that we had not checked out yet. Omni also is one of the last who still charges for Internet, not to mention the way-over-priced parking.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Neil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barre, Vermont
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

We stayed there within about a month of the hotel opening up and other than the fact that the hotel keys were blank and they swapped out the coffee & tea box one day, you couldn't tell, everything was working so well and looked so great. An excellent experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank musicfan76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

property is well appointed with a well trained and friendly staff. close to downtown venues, shopping and dining. meeting areas are comfortable and food service above average. hotel security is exceptionally good with card access to all sleeping floors. Country Music Hall of Fame is attached

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Alfred E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#12 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#17 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
Thompson Nashville
#5 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 545 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Property: Omni Nashville Hotel
Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203-4206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing