We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel Stay!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Ranked #53 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Hoover, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel Stay!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

Had a great hotel stay over the weekend!! Very nice hotel, brand new, very clean lobby and room, courteous staff, hotel is very close to the Opryland Mills Shopping. The hotel is at the end of the street, so there is no road noise which is very nice. The free breakfast was very good. The room decor is very trendy and modern, and there are lots of electrical outlets to charge your laptop, tablet and smart phone. I really liked the shower head and there was lots of lighting in the bathroom to do my makeup. I really liked the Neutrogena rainbath shower gel that was in the shower, in a dispenser. I have sensitive skin and I love that shower gel!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    250
    116
    57
    37
    24
See reviews for
127
100
21
199
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
89 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

Great, new property! Great service, great breakfast, beautiful property. The suites are perfect! Love the eco-friendly accodomations, especially in the bathroom. Plenty of parking and the lobby is certainly guest friendly. Probably the cutest Christmas tree I've seen yet!

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank MrsH1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013

This is a great hotel format. Set up for the business traveler with great work desk set up. Also fab for personal travel. Full kitchen with dishes and full size frig. Walk in showers. Lots of space in room, couch and sitting area. Suite with a singe room price.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013

First time staying at Home2, awesome place. We were so surprised by all the details that went into building the hotel. We would have loved a king bed but after seeing the room layout, we understand why there aren't any. The staff was very friendly both late in the evening and during the day. Thanks for a great hotel. It's kinda funny because 2 weeks ago we stayed at Opryland Hotel for 2 nights. It was $1000 including meals. And the customer service, cleanliness and overall experience with Home2 was better than Opryland. We had rude staff, a dirty room, and overpriced meals with Opryland. Wish we would have known about Home2 sooner.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

Had business meetings in downtown, but couldn't find availability. H2S was the closest I could find.Shuttle was convenient to get to and from meetings. The one thing that stood out to me and was the true "bright spot" was Alishea(sp?). She was the quintessential front desk host! Greeted me with a smile over the phone before I checked in. Once arriviving, she checked me in very efficiently, and took care of all my needs and questions. People who enjoy life, often are a joy to deal with, and you could tell she was one of those individuals. Wasn't able to use the pool and spa, but the workout room was nice, and offered much more than most I've seen during my travels. Also, the free single serving Nutella and apples at front desk were AWESOME! Not the best option for business, as it seems more built for lengthy stays, but was a great place to lay my head a few nights. Would return if in the area on business, or if I wanted a place to stay for a week for vacation.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ChanceO_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

We read reviews on Expedia and booked directly with the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the size, decor, amenities and over all comfort of the studio room we reserved. Two very important things for us when traveling clean & comfy! This room had both. The bedding was soft and comfortable. The room smelled wonderful and we found every inch of it CLEAN! The kitchen, bathroom, sitting and sleeping areas. The price was perfect for all that it included. On our way out we stopped into for the continental breakfast. Great selection. I'd highly recommend a stay at a Home 2 Suites property.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Yukiko B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Toya T, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was most enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakton, Virginia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

Pros:
- Very contemporary furnishings ala Ikea
- Convenient location near airport
- Very comfortable rooms, though I only stayed 2 nights
- Friendly staff

Cons:
- The included breakfast is acceptable but fairly minimal

Maybe in 10 years this hotel will be dated, but right now it feels up to date and quite comfortable.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank BJKNoVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Toya T, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Home2Suites Nashville Airport during your stay. We value your comments greatly and was happy to hear that your stay was more enjoyable. We hope that the next time that you are in Nashville that you choose the Home2Suites Nashville Airport..Its your Home2.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Address: 832 Royal Pkwy, Nashville, TN 37214-3747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport is located off of I-40 in Nashville's Airport district. Situated less than 12 minutes from downtown Nashville's entertainment district and only a short shuttle ride to Nashville International Airport.Within close proximity to our Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel, you'll find a range of local businesses. So if you're staying here on business, your meeting or conference won't be far away. Some of the corporations nearby include: Gibson Guitars, Aladdin Industries, Suntrust, Deloitte, Dell Computers, Genesco Inc., HCA, Summitt Medical Center, Kroger, Thomas Nelson Publishers. Nashville attractions in close proximity to the hotel are: Grand Ole Opry, The Hermitage "Home of our 7th United States President, Andrew Jackson," Nashville Shores, Lebanon Prime Outlet Mall, Music Row, The Ryman Auditorium, The Bridgestone Arena "Home of the Nashville Predators," LP Field "Home of the Tennessee Titans 2008 AFC South Champions," Country Music Hall of Fame, The District Downtown. The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel offers a warm, inviting welcome, coupled with amenities to help you relax and prepare for your visit the Music City. Our guestrooms feature: Queen beds with plush bedding, Large executive desks with ergonomic chairs, Complimentary wireless and wired Internet, Complimentary local phone calls, Luxurious bath products. To help with all the necessities of home and more, the Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport boasts: Complimentary,Healthy Buffet, Complimentary Airport Shuttle Service, Indoor pool, Spin2 Cycle center equipped with the latest Star Trac equipment and 24-hour laundry facility, 24-hour Home2 Market, Outdoor Grilling area, and Firepit area. The Home2 Suites Nashville/Airport hotel has: A separate meeting space, Audio/Visual,and Catering Services. Even if you're in Nashville to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing