We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing vacaion”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TodayIsAG...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Relaxing vacaion”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My husband and I traveled to Nashville with our 1 year old. This condo was perfect for a relaxing vacation. We spent most of our trip at the resort, which is what we wanted to do. It is located close to the Grand Ole Opry and is a relatively short drive from Downtown Nashville. We enjoyed the indoor pool which was perfect for the cooler weather. The outdoor pool was still open but we not brave enough to try it. There was also a playground available which our daughter enjoyed. The basketball court seemed to attract older kids and the picnic tables around the playground would be perfect for spring or summer vacationers. The condo had everything we needed to cook with and the seating area and bed were very comfortable.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindatmk
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed April 29, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The resort was spacious, close to attractions and restaurants, and affordable. But you had the option to eat in the unit as it has a kitchen. We rented the one bedroom. You had the option ton site through a timeshare presentation which was very low key. We did not purchase yet received great bonuses for attending. We will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property and the roominess of the unit
Liked least: all was good
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinth_K...
Corinth, KY
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great as Always”
Reviewed April 4, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We ate Time Share owners at this resort, and Stay here whenever we are in town. Great Staff, Great Rooms we stayed her on Saturday and Sunday this trip, sometimes we spend the week. All of the units are Very Nice, well maintained units. This time we did stay in a 1 Bd Delux sometimes we stay in a larger unit. They are also Very Nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Staff and Monarch Transporters for access to and from Downtown!
Liked least: No onsite resturant .
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
r h
Folsom, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Caution”
Reviewed March 22, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

When checking in we asked for a ground floor The desk rep suggested we take a top floor as it would be much more quite. We agreed quite is better. well this facility has 4 floors and after hearing the rep we thought we would be placed on the 4th floor.(WRONG) he put us on the 3rd floor???????. Warning the walls and ceiling are very thin! we heard are neighbors as they heard us! like we were in same rooms! We confronted the rep as to why he put us on 3rd floor, he had no answer!.
The parking was horrible I would have thought 1 stall would be reserved and rest for open parking. NO?? Pretty sad when you have to park on opposite side of building and unhitched trailers are parked in stalls in front of the building!.
Water pressure was weak . We stayed for 11 nights and not once were we offered a change of lined /towels or any type of cleaning.
The concieger staff was VERY rude.

We will not be making a return to Wyndam Nashville!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H6986YNju...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
Reviewed March 4, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I stayed here for a week at the end of February. The room was comfortable for 1 or 2 people. The room was clean but definitely needs to be updated. The water pressure in the shower is the worst I've ever experienced and the closet space is way too small. Other than that it's a good place at a reasonable price.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pietronel...
Horley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very comfortable home from home”
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here before because of it's easy proximity to The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland Hotel & The Opry Mills Mall, which with the terrible weather was a blessing this time!
The condo is very comfortable & nicely appointed, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they even left a card & little gift for my husband's 70th birthday.
The only thing that let's it down is the hard sell from Wyndham to attend their time share selling meeting, customers booking through Trip Advisor do not want this and they should be told.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely warm apartment
Liked least: Hard sell by Wyndham Time Share
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tomscot2
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great staff and clean/spacious units”
Reviewed November 17, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed here while attending a convention in downtown Nashville. The primary considerations were unit size and price. This was much cheaper than a hotel and most of the VRBOs. The unit was a one bedroom one bath timeshare with the standard timeshare amenities. the reception staff was excellent and helpful. The room was in very good condition, although the bathroom spaces are somewhat dated. We would return if we ever need to spend time in Nashville again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you’ll consider Vacation Strategy for your next trip; we look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing