We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience ”
Review of Lockeland Table

Lockeland Table
Ranked #10 of 2,404 Restaurants in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We were early afternoon diners and so did not need a reservation but by the time we left it was full. Would recommend reservations . Lovely cocktails and appetizers . All were extremely delicious . Everyone was so friendly and as this was our very first stop in the area it was a great first impression . Hailey our waitress went above and beyond to welcome us and give us a list of her favorite places . We will return on our next trip to Nashville .

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Monkeytoez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (329)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 330 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

Staying in the Five Points area with my partner made this place a must visit. We were not disappointed! Making a reservation is probably a good idea as we were told at the hostess lectern that they were booked solid for tables for two all day; we had to eat at the bar. For reference we got there at 5:45 pm on a Friday so a busier time for sure. Staff seemed a bit harried but were friendly enough. Empanadas were good, shrimp dumplings were pretty and also tasty. I had the NY steak and while it was slightly undercooked it was probably the tastiest steak of my life! My partner had the LT pig pizza and she really enjoyed it as well. From our experience worth the visit!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank NulliSecundusCdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

We visited early last night and were able to get seated without reservations. Sloppy Joe mini sandwiches were a nice treat followed by a delicious ribeye steak with crispy broccoli, potato slices and gravy. My wife and daughter had individual pizzas which they enjoyed as well. Vibe is cool and casual and reminded us of New Atlanta's little Five Points. Our server Hailey was helpful and sweet. Nice find on a short visit to Music City.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank michaelcats4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Was impressed with the quality and creativity of food and cocktails. Server was knowledgeable and helpful. Best meal yet in our first year in Nashville.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank NvilleFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

The staff was very accommodating in helping us make a reservation. The atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. We greatly enjoyed our meals, which featured fine wine and outstanding service. The food is obviously local and fresh.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank IowaHawksMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lockeland Table also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Lockeland Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing