We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Burgers”
Review of Burger Republic

Burger Republic
Ranked #64 of 2,429 Restaurants in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Great burgers, bruise service was great. Excellent for an easy quick meal! We all ordered different burgers and everyone loved them. I would recommend this place!

Date of visit: April 2019
2  Thank Zaldriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 372 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

We stopped for a quick bite later in the evening just by chance. I can honestly say it’s one of the best burgers I have had in a long time. Even though it was later in the evening our service was prompt and friendly. Our food came in record time . I had a burger with jalapeño’s and goat cheese and it was so yummy! My husband went for a grilled chicken salad and he was happy with his healthy choice.
We both were trying to not over eat so we skipped the milkshakes but I have say that both the non alcoholic and alcoholic versions looked great -maybe next time.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 930suzannep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I are visiting Nashville for the first time. This place had pretty good burgers. We split the west coast and the 96 burger. Both were excellent. The tator tots and house made fries are tasty as well. The service was poor. The food would bring us back but again service was much to be desired.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank jhebert529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

Great burger, spiked milk shake was amazing and the staff is friendly!! Over 30 draft beers to choose from!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

My 16 year old and 11 year old wanted burgers. This was exactly what we had in mind. The tater tot fondue was easily devoured as were the burgers and shakes.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Republic also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Burger Republic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing