We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING Burgers”
Review of Burger Republic

Burger Republic
Ranked #65 of 2,427 Restaurants in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed October 2, 2018

I had the Tennessee Burger and it was AMAZING!!!! Cooked just the way I ordered, juicy, and full of flavor. I also ordered the sweet potato tots and a shake. All was very good. This is hands down one of the best burgers I have ever had. Service was fast and price was reasonable.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (372)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 372 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Just back from Burger Repubkic: Food was really good - fresh and looked and tasted so nice - location in the gulch perfect / the place is classic burger style decor / service super good (Miranda our host was exceptional) great value and came away with a smile on our faces - perfect!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank paullucas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Found this place by mistake while exploring Nashville and I was extremely impressed by their burgers. I claim to have one of the best burgers in America, I would have to agree. We stopped in here twice during our trip to Nashville. Great price and great atmosphere. I would high suggest getting the Nutella shake to compliment your burger. One of the others in our party had a spiked milk shake (alcohol) and said it was extremely good.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Started out on the patio with our dogs...….and then the rain came. The staff moved us quickly inside and allowed us to stay anyway. We did have our dogs in an enclosed stroller so that may have helped. So the staff is wonderful and understanding and you can't go wrong with the food! We had the burgers, chips and fries. I usually don't eat the bun but even those were very fresh and tasty reminding me of just out of the oven bakery buns.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Great first meal in Nashville! Evidently someone famous was on there but I didn't recognize him. The waitress was all aflutter about it, though! The manager was present and checking on things making sure it looked good and people were happy.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Republic also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Burger Republic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing