We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Movies”

Regal Opry Mills 20 & Imax
Ranked #9 of 29 Fun & Games in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
53 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Movies”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Saw two movies in nashville very nice. Lots of food choices. Great location. Very clean spacious went right after night at opry

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Winnie2633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    33
    2
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
92 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Immaculate”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This cinema is immaculate, we went there to watch Dukes of Hazzard when it came out while we were on our honeymoon in August 2005. It was stuffed to the doors but hassle free. Really enjoyed it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 928K928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Depends on when you go”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I have been here many times as it is the closest theater to my home. I recommend going in the afternoon during the week. Avoid nights and weekends. During the weekend it is overcrowded with tons of loud teenagers. My last visit, a bunch of kids were pointing a red laser at the screen. This happens too often. Our visits are almost always ruined by a bunch of unsupervised kids who don't know how to act in public.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy_Staggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Movie Night”
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

What a nice theater! We went late one night during our vacation and it was such a nice place! We saw Fast and Furious 6 and of course, got popcorn and cokes!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank SassyMelissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Movie Theatre”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Next theatre in a very large shopping mall near the Grand Ole Opry. Saw the movie White House Down with lots of teenagers.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Memasmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Regal Opry Mills 20 & Imax also viewed

 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Regal Opry Mills 20 & Imax? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing