We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Hick Chick Tours
from $28.72
More Info
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
653
28
4
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
653
28
4
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide drink specials highlight of our trip a hoot girls weekend nashville history great tour christy crawl bars blast fun music comedy jokes gems
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 694 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

Christy was a hilarious tour guide who provided us with great bars and great music! We met some great people. We had a great time!

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank Caiterra825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2015 via mobile

I went for my bachelorette party last weekend and I had no idea what I was getting into that day. From the time we stepped on the bus to the time we were off, Chrissy had us laughing the whole time. She knew everything about the city, and the tour was great, although I would've liked to see a little bit more. It was a great start to the afternoon and definitely worth doing at least once

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank Lizzle1718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hick C, Owner at Hick Chick Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2015

Wonderful! We love to help brides-to-be and their groups celebrate their upcoming nuptials. We see several things on the tour, much more than most tours in Nashville, including: Music Row, Marathon Village, Bicentennial Mall, Centennial Park/Parthenon, celebrity homes, Hall of Fame, State Capitol, Schermerhorn, Fort Nashborough, TPAC, the Hermitage Hotel, the Arcade, Ryman, Printer's Alley, and so much more. If there are other things you would have liked for us to have gone by, please send us any suggestions at info@hickchicktours.com. And thank you for having a great time in Music City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2015 via mobile

What a great way to get a tour of Nashville and have fun at the same time! Christy kept us entertained and laughing the entire time. Only 16 passenger tour so very intimate. Everyone got to know each other. Great stops, great info, and loads of fun! Don't miss this one!!

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

I had friends come in town and we took this tour- very fun time.
I will go back with our next visitors!

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2015

Lots of laughs. Tour on a "short bus" so it was nice, everyone got to know one another. Comedy throughout as well as informative information thrown in. Two hour tour, with a great route to see around Nashville, stopped at American Pickers store and at a honky took for about 15-20 min each. She knew all our names and joked with everyone a lot!! If you want straight history tour this is not it. If you want to drive around town, see some sights, and laugh your butt off this is your pick! We had one small bachelorette (20's) party, a few couples (40-60's) and a group of women (50's)...nice mix and fun for all that went!! You can also bring your own drinks on if you want.

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank Pgert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews