We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value for the Money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #29 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I needed 5 rooms for almost a week for a business trip with my employees. For the price, the hotel exceeded itself. Full Breakfast, great workout room and a business center. Because of a convention, equal hotels downtown were $200.00 a night, this was less then 1/2 that. Ask for Ben, very good to work with.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (623)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 623 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2014

The Best Western on Hinkneyville Road in Nashville was great. All of the staff was welcoming and helpful. I am in a wheelchair and travel with a service dog and they were very accommodating. The hotel was very clean and the pool was beautiful. Lots of restaurants and stores close by.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eugene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Overall we found this to be a good value. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was adequate. We mainly used the hotel as a place to sleep. The rooms were clean and quiet. It is located very near to I-40, and so it was handy to get around all the sites in Nashville.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArkansasRev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Very clean hotel rooms as well as the bathroom. The staff was very friendly. The pool was also very clean. Alot of selection for breakfast. Not right downtown Nashville about 10 min drive to the "strip". But there is so much too do...

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Celeste Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

The hotel was in a good location and the rate was better than other hotels in that area. I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. This time the room cleaning staff was very annoying. Every time you left your room in the morning, going to breakfast, another room, etc. they were asking if you were coming back. I know they want to get the rooms cleaned, and I wanted it done too, but when you get asked three times or so every morning, you get really tired of it. The day we were to check out, they didn't even wait for us to check out before they cleaned the rooms. I had my privacy tag up and they just ignored it. It makes you wonder if your room was done the same way before you checked in.
The breakfast was good, but the seating area needed to be larger to accommodate the guests.
The desk staff was very nice and helpful. Our room was on the interstate side and noise was not a problem.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kdp43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Clean, friendly staff, nice outdoor pool, convenient to Cheekwood Gardens. Breakfast each day was biscuits, thick gravy, eggs (scrambled or boiled), make your own waffle, cereal, pastries, sausage and apples or oranges. Wish they could have put little bit of cheese on the eggs. We had a suite which included couch, row of cabinets (empty), microwave, frige, coffee maker, and sink. Bed was OK. Not best bed in hotels I have been in, but far from worst. Liked the washable bedspread and the extra plugs in lamp base on bedside table. Our room was right beside freeway and motorcycles were LOUD. However, we have a white noise app on iPad that made that problem go away. We wanted to be closer to Cheekwood, but the hotels closer were at least $75 more. We went out to eat on that extra $150. Went to Firefly (Grille or Cafe) for dinner and found it very it very quirky eclectic with great food. Get reservations as it was very busy.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank LoveDosTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

My only gripe with my stay is the breakfast area is too small for the capacity of the Hotel, the layout is not user friendly for dining the rooms were very comfortable and clean, the exterior was well lit, the staff was very professional, overall it was a good value for the price

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
7.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#58 of 159 in Nashville
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Address: 5600 Obrien Ave, Nashville, TN 37209-3014 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#11 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $105 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located 6 Miles from downtown located on the West side of Nashville off Exit 204B Whitebridge Road on Interstate 40. Standard rooms and suites feature simple decor, plus free WiFi, flat-screen TVs, desks and sitting areas. Rooms come with mini fridges, microwaves and coffeemakers. Suites offer a larger room space and include a pull out sofa bed. Perks include free hot breakfast and free on-site parking.Outdoor pool which is open during summer months, an exercise room and a business center. We are 100% NON-SMOKING property and DO NOT ALLOW PETS. Unfortunately we DO NOT offer any type of shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing