We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Nashville for a graduation” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #31 of 156 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
st louis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nashville for a graduation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014

Read some of the reviews before and just wanted to say that the hotel was clean, quiet and everyone treated us with the utmost courtesy. I would definitely return. We slept comfortably and found no problems at all. We couldn't have been more pleased.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    195
    57
    15
    10
See reviews for
167
168
27
72
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
fond du lac, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

The motel was easy to get to off the highway, it was clean and the office help was very helpful. We were just passing through on our way to the Nascar races in Alabama. There is not much else I can say about our stay at t his motel, we usually look for Best Westerns first because I have a rewards card/

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stayed at this Best Western because I had a late flight in, and it was a decent rate and close to the airport. The room was pretty clean, and the bed was comfy. However, the walls were PAPER THIN. I was hoping to get a good night's sleep because I had to be up early the next morning. Unfortunately I was staying next to a room of what sounded like teenaged girls and their parents. It was SO LOUD! I had to put my headphones in and was lucky to fall asleep that way after about an hour. Also, the light in the bathroom was very annoying. It wasn't actually flickering, but the way the light was gave me a headache. I got ready in the morning in the dark. I do have to say the staff was very kind and breakfast was surprisingly delicious! Great biscuits! :) It wasn't bad. I would stay again if I didn't have to get up early.

Room Tip: Try not to stay near the elevator. Walls are paper thin, and you hear all the people coming to and f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rivvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

Excellent staff, clean rooms, and quiet setting. I have stayed here numerous times and have never been disappointed. The staff are there to help you in anything you need, and are friendly and pleasant always. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Amenities are always working.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank bcwpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

This hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was excellent. I would recommend staying here. My only complaint is that it is not located in Belle Meade. That was a bit deceiving, as I was attending a wedding at Cheekwood and chose this hotel because I thought it was in Belle Meade.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located just off the highway and next door to a walgreens! The rooms were SUPER CLEAN, staff was super friendly and personable! The breakfast area and lobby area were clean and neat. The breakfast had a nice variety of selections to choose from, waffle maker and all! The rates at this hotel were very good compared to comparable hotels a few miles away! We stayed in a suite with 2 double beds, pull out couch, frig, microwave and roomy bathroom! This will be my go to hotel from now on!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mikedawn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

I took my son and nephew to Nashville for spring break. We stayed at this hotel. While it is a great location just outside of city limits & close to the freeway, it was not very comfortable. The room we had was VERY stuffy, and the only way to breathe was to put the ac as low as it would go... then it was freezing. The housekeeping staff does not speak English nor do they understand you if you ask them to clean your room. I felt like someone should know how to translate especially when you ask the front desk and housekeeping 5 times for extra towels. Will never stay here again!!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank rachelp24757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
7.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
#59 of 156 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
10.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
#51 of 156 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Address: 5600 Obrien Ave, Nashville, TN 37209-3014
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing