We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rave Reviews, Excellent WiFi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Ranked #31 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
257 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Rave Reviews, Excellent WiFi”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Practically perfect, for a Best Western Plus. My wife says I should write "rave reviews" of this place. The free hot breakfast is the only meal served by the hotel. Hotel staff looks to be from India. They were very helpful. WiFi was excellent, with five bars. This is a four story hotel, with an elevator. "Suite" rooms have an additional space with a couch, another lamp on an end table, and a coffee table. Suite rooms cost about $20 more.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

564 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    208
    65
    15
    12
See reviews for
191
193
30
77
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012

This was ok for our medical emergency at Vanderbilt. It was very noisy outside the entire night. Beds were ok, clean, internet was nice but it was dated. Very nice, courteous checkin and out. Would stay here again. Not over the pool area tho.

Room Tip: area around pool was very noisy, sounded like carts being pushed up and down the corridor all nightl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We stayed here 5 nights and it was just great. Spotless room and large. We had a mini suite with 2 double beds. I liked the in room wi-fi. They had a pool but we did not use. My husband used the fitness room twice. Close to the interstate. Grocery store close and drug store next door. Lots of places to eat. Had a cart to haul your luggage. Everyone was so nice to us and yet professional. Beds very nice and lots of pillows. Also close to downtown and other places. A short drive to Franklin, TN. Room was just great. Lots of TV channels for down time and large flat screen TV that you can easily turn. Liked the little refridgerator, kept our drinks and snacks cold. Large and soft towels. Lobby very nice and breakfast good. If we ever get that way again, I would stay at this hotel. We got a good nights sleep which made our day better.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Saundraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falls City, Nebraska
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2012

We stayed the night on our way to Pigeon Forge and we were pleasantly surprised by our room. It was large with plenty of room for our family of four. We got a king room with a pull out sofa. I am adding some pictures so you can see the size. The pool was also nice. There are plenty of restaurants near by and the location was nice, very easy to find when you are tired from driving all day. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2012

My wife and I stayed here a few years ago when the Broncos played the Titans. Great location - short drive downtown Sat. night for dinner and drinks then drove out to LP field on Sunday morning for the game. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and gave us excellent directions to LP. We plan to stay here again on our next visit to Nashville.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ad_boogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2012

I read good reviews but it was a really great stay. Good location, specious and clean room, reasonable price and nice staff. The spa tub was so worth a bit of extra money. After a long day, i was very pleased.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kusum19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, MS
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Just returned from a trip to Nashville, TN. This Best Western was wonderful!! Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Ben! We just loved him! This is a wonderful location to get to all the sights in Nashville. Getting around was not hard at all. Had a big selection for breakfast. We stayed in a suite and it was very comfortable and roomy. Really had no complaints at all with this location and hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vickie54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
7.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#49 of 155 in Nashville
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
10.3 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Address: 5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209-3014 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#16 Business Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing