We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor Service, No Staff During Sunday Night Football In A Sports Bar”
Review of Fuse Sports Bar

Fuse Sports Bar
Ranked #295 of 2,044 Restaurants in Nashville
Price range: $10 - $100
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Haynes Area
Description: More than 100 high-definition televisions, a variety of tailgate-inspired dishes and cold beer on tap.
Lake Tahoe/Truckee
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Poor Service, No Staff During Sunday Night Football In A Sports Bar”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

One waiter for what seemed like 20 tables. Nice guy but it would take 15-20 minutes to get a drink every time we ordered as the waiter told us the restaurant was not staffed that night. Just another bad Opryland experience. Only good thing was the wings, I'd recommend those if you don't mind waiting!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank TahoeMountainLodging
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    151
    160
    59
    47
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Didn't light my Fuse”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

This "sports club" looked like a night club - everything and everyone seemed very out of place. Menu descriptions don't give a clear indication of the major components of the food - I ended up with jalepeno salsa on my meal that was not expected.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“No Service”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Monday night...NLCS game also football...Full to the rafters! Not enough servers...how do you pay even to leave?

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank kaki1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Its wall to wall tv's”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Our food was hot and the service good. Great place to catch your game. My wife shopped while I watched the Packers. Pay attention when you come in, save your self some embrassment walking around in the bar trying to find the way out ( I got the sense that the locals find this cheap entertainment ). I know what your thinking I had only one Jack and coke.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harvard
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Catch a game and some dinner”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

A great place to sit, watch a game and eat dinner or game time entrees. The bartender was very good at making sure everyone was served in a timely manner.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuse Sports Bar also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Fuse Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing