We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value - spacious, full breakfast, great amenities” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #45 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
78 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Great value - spacious, full breakfast, great amenities”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

Spacious room -- two queen beds and sitting area with a couch that seats 4, mini-fridge, coffee bar, desk, etc. Hotel had a full breakfast bar with all kinds of food, workout room, pool. One suggestion for improvement is the 'business desk'. Location wasn't great -- right in the hotel lobby and internet access was very slow and spotty. Wifi from the rooms worked fine but lobby access was poor. Front desk indicated that was a common issue.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mskrisanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Good day,

Thank you so much for your kind words and rankings about our hotel. I am always happy to hear that somehow one truly enjoyed our new free breakfast. I am also very happy that you found the layout of your room pleasing and convenient. I hope you return to Nashville soon and that you choose to stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    181
    184
    61
    18
    7
See reviews for
155
81
23
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chapel Hill, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
175 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

We stayed here before a trip and left our car for the week. They offer free shuttle service to and from the airport. The rooms are nice and roomy like most Springhill Suites. The room rate was great especially since it saved us $100 in parking at the airport and the hassle. We will stay here again before our trips.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Glen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Good day,

I am so pleased that you decided to take the time to write a response about the Nashville SpringHill Suites Airport. We certainly appreciate you choosing us as your host hotel and am so pleased that you find it so convenient with the parking and shuttle. We look forward to your next stay with us and wish you safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitty Hawk, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
145 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

We redeemed our points for this stay and the price per night fluctuates. When I reserved our room, the quoted price was 139$ per night. The rate was up to 200$ when we checked in. I reserved several weeks in advance and it appears high demand drove the price up.
Our room was fine. We were advised at the time of reservation of possible construction noise during certain hours; however, we did not hear anything. The included breakfast is sufficient. The staff is very friendly and there is an airport shuttle. A convenient location to downtown and Opryland.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Teressa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Good day,

First I want to thank you for taking the time to write a response about the SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport. I am so glad that we were proactive and informed you that there could be the potential of noise during your visit. I am especially happy that the reconstruction noise was not a factor and did not affect your stay. I certainly hope that your travels bring you back to Nashville soon and that you choose to stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

OK, so first I just have to comment that the last 2 times I've stayed here, there's been lady bugs in my room. Kind of weird, right? This is my favorite place to stay near the Nashville airport - I come here often for work. The "suites" in the name means the room is broken up into a couch/desk/kitchenette area, and then the bedroom/bathroom area. The colors are bright green, blue, purple and white and the furniture Is modern and very functional. It's great to have a microwave and fridge in the room - SpringHill even provides you some plates and utensils in case you didn't get any with your takeout order. The front desk person is always very friendly and charming. Lindsy checked me in today and was super nice. The hotel has a decent breakfast, though it lacks a little variety from one day to the next. There's also a marketplace for drinks, popcorn, lean cuisines and other snacks. I highly recommend.

Room Tip: Check your room's not handicap - they're okay, but arranged slightly different than the norm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Good day,

I first want to thank you for taking the time to write a review about the SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport. I also want to apologize for the LadyBugs that you experienced in your room. Unfortunately, every 2 years there is a migration across the south of these harmless bugs and State Law prevents us from getting our exterminator involved as they are protected. I certainly do appreciate your kind words about Lindsy and will be sure to pass them on to her. I certainly hope that the next time you are in the Nashville area that you decide to stay with us and I wish you very safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latham, New York
Level Contributor
66 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

I stayed at the SpringHill Suites from 2/12/14-2/15/14. It was a great stay. The room was very comfortable. The hotel was very quiet. The swimming pool was big enough so that I could get a really good workout each day. The breakfasts were also very good. The people at thev frtront desk were also very helpful. My mom recently moved to Nashville, and I will be planning other trips to the area in a few months. I will definitely stay at the SpringHill Suites if I am in Nashville again.

Room Tip: I would choose a room on the top floor (6th floor) so that you can't hear people above you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Good Day!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about the SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport. I am so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us and am also glad that we will now be your hotel of choice the next time you come to visit your Mother in the Music City. If there is ever anything that I can do please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly here on property. On behalf of all of us here at the Nashville Springhill we wish you safe travels and look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tryon, North Carolina
Level Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

This was my second time staying at a Marriott SpringHill Suites, and it was another good experience. I first discovered SpringHill Suites in Prescott, AZ. When we had to be in Nashville, TN recently, I specifically searched for SpringHill Suites. Our Nashville Airport SpringHill Suites room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. We slept well. The hotel overall, appeared clean and made a nice impression; the hotel was quiet. The breakfast was very good; staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank USNA2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Good day,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us here at the Nashville SpringHill Suites Airport. It is always wonderful to hear about great experiences that our guests have with us and it makes me truly happy that it seems like you are a loyal SpringHill Suites guest now. On behalf of the entire team here at our property i want to say thank you again for your kind words, and sincerely hope that safe travels bring you back to the Nashville area to spend some time with us again. Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014

We absolutely loved our stay here! The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in, and the free breakfast was much heartier than I expected -- eggs, oatmeal, sausage, cereals, pastries, and fruit ... I was so impressed! I will definitely stay at a SpringHill Suites again!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leelercat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, February 8, 2014
Good day,

I thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about the SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport. I am so happy that we met and exceeded your expectations with regards to the bed and the hot complimentary breakfast. I certainly hope that your travels bring you to the Music City again soon and we here at the SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport look forward to you and yours staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#51 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Property: SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#22 Business Hotel in Nashville
#30 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing