We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice, clean hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #48 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice, clean hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as a stop over after a very long flight and the staff were very friendly and helpful even though it was midnight when we arrived.
Room was clean and large and the disabled facilities were good. There was plenty of room with a seating area and the beds, generally had a nice feeling to it.
Breakfast was alright with a choice of egg and sausage, plus cereal and baked goods.
pool looked nice even though we didn't get the opportunity to use it.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    178
    59
    18
    7
See reviews for
150
79
23
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

I am currently at this hotel and only staying for 1 more night. So far so good. This place is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and I had some real eggs this time. Cereal, oatmeal, toast, and hard boiled eggs were also provided as an option for breakfast. The indoor pool is big and not muggy feeling. I checked out the gym and that was a nice air conditioned room. The ladies at the front have been very nice to us. We even got some printed out directions to downtown. You won't be making a mistake coming here. My only complaint is that I cannot make a direct left hand turn to the hotel when coming from downtown (less than 10 min drive). Thanks TA for great reviews.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank quadriders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Defiance, Missouri
Level Contributor
505 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Convenient to the airport, a nice classic layout SHS, clean and friendly, quiet and an enjoyable stay. Workout center good and updated. Decent breaky and overall a good location. Close to a lot of fast food and fueling locaitons.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hobietim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

We stayed at this property and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

The check-in / checkout was handled by Lindsey/Minna and they both were great and very helpful.

The property and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was excellent.

We will be back to stay at this property and highly recommend it.

Thank you.

K. Parikh

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KalpeshPUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portola Hills, CA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Arrived at this property Sunday afternoon. Front desk lady was awful. Room made up for the awfulness... large room, well equiped.
Internet is free (for email and simple web searches). If you want to skype or watch a movie you must upgrade and pay $ 5 per day. Not too expensive of a charge, but do not advertise as free internet since it has a lot of limitations.
Expensive property for the area (Maybe due to CMA weekend) - If I had another choice I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loudon, TN
Level Contributor
307 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

We actually liked this property; however, we had issues with the room temperature at night. No matter what temperature we set the unit at, it was warm in the room. Therefore, we were very uncomfortable all night and didn't sleep well. Also, the exercise room had a personal t.v. that didn't work on the bicycle. The water cooler was in need of some housekeeping services. On the plus side, their breakfast bar was quite nice and offered several healthy choices. This is a great location if you're going to the Opry Mills or Grand O'le Opry.

Room Tip: This hotel has an excellent staff. They made notes about our complaints and said they would be taken...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SLiebbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
107 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

Stayed at this hotel due to it being one of the cheaper marriott hotels in our necessary area for 3 days. The cost wasn't too bad, free parking, free breakfast, which could've been a bit better, but, it was free. The room was a typical springhill suites room, a bed, bathroom, and a small living and kitchenette area. All in all, it was a decent place to stay. There is an indoor pool, but we didn't use it. We did however, do some laundry at the onsite laundry area. very helpful for a couple on a weeklong trip!
The location is great, as the airport is mere minutes away, as well as I-40, and several restaurants and shops nearby.
All in all, this place could use some more parking spaces, and the breakfast could have a few more selections for the guests, given the price to stay here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Walby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#47 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Property: SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#22 Business Hotel in Nashville
#30 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing