We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville Airport
Nearby Hotels
$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
$162
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$174
$156
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
$151
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hutton Hotel(Nashville)
$252
$185
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$199
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
$298
$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $328/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
192
203
72
24
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
203
72
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnashville airportfront deskthe breakfast arearoom was cleandesk areasitting areayogurtmarriott pointsfree breakfastan early morning flightsofa bedwould stay here againindoor pooldecent sizevery nice stayrental carmini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 503 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

Our family of 4 stayed two nights midweek at this hotel near the Nashville airport. Great hot breakfast, well stocked with fresh items. Nice clean rooms. Kitchenette with microwave and mini refrigerator. Polite and helpful staff. The lobby was being painted but it was not a problem at all while we were there. Not a lot of options close by for eating, but we were traveling to other areas for sight seeing so this wasn't a problem.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sadiesmom40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This was our second time staying at a Springhill Suites property. I like the size of the room with a separate seating area and a mini kitchen area. I also like the separate shower/toilet area. The bed seemed on the hard side to me, but that may be a matter of preference. I also thought the couch was hard. There were plenty of plugins which is important with all the electrical devices. The breakfast was nice with scrambled eggs and sausage patties for protein. The first day we were there the refrigerator wasn't working. They replaced it in about a half hour. The location is good if you are going to visit The Hermitage or The Grand Old Opry. Downtown is a little farther away, but not unreasonable. We would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank MrLee73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

The rooms was new and clean. The breakfast was very good but be sure to get there early because it gets fulll. The staff at the front desk were very nice and very helpful. On one occasion, we needed to weigh my son in order to verify that he met the mininum weight requirement for a nearby Zip Line adventure. The lady at the front desk went out of her way to find us a scale. Also, the price was great!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilovetheLord7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

My 11 year old son and I spent two nights here over his spring break. Our choice of this location was for tourism in Nashville and the price break instead of staying downtown.

The hotel is in a kind of hotel row, nothing fancy but the location to the highway is great. We were able to be downtown in about 15 minutes and to The Hermitage in the same. There is a mall near Opryland about 10 minutes away.

The included hot breakfast is a good deal and was kept stocked both mornings.

We did not use the pool but it looked nice. Parking is free.

The room was comfortable withe two tvs and a sofa and small kitchenette area. The front desk folks were very friendly.

All in all we had a perfectly good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chimera22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

After hours of searching through TripAdvisor for a hotel in Nashville, we decided on SpringHill Suites as it had great reviews and was within a short driving distance of the Convention Center. We could not have made a better choice! The rooms were great!!! Very clean. The front desk staff were very friendly. I personally love rooms on the higher floors and they were very willing to make sure that is what we got. We didn't get to enjoy the breakfast as we had previous arrangements with friends, but we did stop by to look. They had an amazing assortment of things to choose from. Pool area was very nice and parking was convenient. We enjoyed this hotel so much that we have decided to stay at the SpringHill suites in Louisville Ky in July for our next convention and look forward to another wonderful experience with this hotel chain.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Britt26_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews