We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Space” 4 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #43 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
94 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Space”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

This was our second time staying at a Springhill Suites property. I like the size of the room with a separate seating area and a mini kitchen area. I also like the separate shower/toilet area. The bed seemed on the hard side to me, but that may be a matter of preference. I also thought the couch was hard. There were plenty of plugins which is important with all the electrical devices. The breakfast was nice with scrambled eggs and sausage patties for protein. The first day we were there the refrigerator wasn't working. They replaced it in about a half hour. The location is good if you are going to visit The Hermitage or The Grand Old Opry. Downtown is a little farther away, but not unreasonable. We would stay here again.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank MrTeachCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    153
    55
    17
    7
See reviews for
130
71
20
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

The rooms was new and clean. The breakfast was very good but be sure to get there early because it gets fulll. The staff at the front desk were very nice and very helpful. On one occasion, we needed to weigh my son in order to verify that he met the mininum weight requirement for a nearby Zip Line adventure. The lady at the front desk went out of her way to find us a scale. Also, the price was great!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ilovetheLord7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avon, Indiana
Level Contributor
78 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

My 11 year old son and I spent two nights here over his spring break. Our choice of this location was for tourism in Nashville and the price break instead of staying downtown.

The hotel is in a kind of hotel row, nothing fancy but the location to the highway is great. We were able to be downtown in about 15 minutes and to The Hermitage in the same. There is a mall near Opryland about 10 minutes away.

The included hot breakfast is a good deal and was kept stocked both mornings.

We did not use the pool but it looked nice. Parking is free.

The room was comfortable withe two tvs and a sofa and small kitchenette area. The front desk folks were very friendly.

All in all we had a perfectly good stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chimera22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Knot
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

After hours of searching through TripAdvisor for a hotel in Nashville, we decided on SpringHill Suites as it had great reviews and was within a short driving distance of the Convention Center. We could not have made a better choice! The rooms were great!!! Very clean. The front desk staff were very friendly. I personally love rooms on the higher floors and they were very willing to make sure that is what we got. We didn't get to enjoy the breakfast as we had previous arrangements with friends, but we did stop by to look. They had an amazing assortment of things to choose from. Pool area was very nice and parking was convenient. We enjoyed this hotel so much that we have decided to stay at the SpringHill suites in Louisville Ky in July for our next convention and look forward to another wonderful experience with this hotel chain.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Britt26_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

Stayed with the family. Wonderful value. Pool was clean, big, and warm. Exercise room was well stocked and equipment was new. Rooms were big, with space for adults to sit while little ones were in bed. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was good and staff were very helpful. Recommend highly!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DeniseF19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Personalized service rivals any 5 star! Front desk staff and Manager went above and beyond to accommodate every need we encountered. We had a party of four with 2 of us being wheelchair users. They treated us with the utmost respect. We couldn't believe the personal interest they took in ensuring that our one night stay was perfect! The newly remodeled rooms were beautiful and spotless. Accessible rooms are big with everything within reach. Roll in shower with built in seat. Free WiFi! We just really can't say enough good things about this hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor and rooms were spacious and quiet. Hotel is off the main row so less ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Renee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Everyone that works at this hotel is fabulous! Marriott really has great customer service. Sheila in the breakfast room was super sweet and even gave my niece and nephew a little prize. It really meant a lot to them. The hotel was very clean and hardly any noise from the airport. Thanks again Marriott for a great stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber2365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#38 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 280 reviews
0.8 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#48 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Property: SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Nashville
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#30 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing