We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #58 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Boaz, Ky
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Value!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

This hotel seemed very up to date and clean. We loved having the sofa bed, perfect for our family of five! The pool was also very nice - it was actually warm! I don't often get in hotel pools because they are always cool, even though they are supposedly heated, but this one was comfortably warm. The free breakfast was also very nice - cereal(hot and cold), yogurt, make your own waffles, eggs, sausage, bagel - good variety. I will say the breakfast area was very busy and crowded, wish we had gone down a little earlier than we did. Also, I have to agree with JohnK4650 - I wish hotels had a "dress for breakfast" rule/request - I don't really care to see people beyond by family in their pjs and bedhead.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    189
    70
    21
    8
See reviews for
165
85
23
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The rooms here were very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here. We had a very good breakfast which was free with the room. The hotel staff was very helpful and nice. We needed directions for some of the local Christmas events and they pointed us to the best events along with directions to avoid the rush hour traffic. They also gave us some local insight for saving money while viewing these events. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank unhappycamper077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Nice room with two TVs one by the bedroom area and one in the living area. The room was cleam amd had lots of space and was close to the airport and Opryland. Only issue I had and that I have with other Hotels that offer free breakfast is looking at all th people who decide to come down in their pajamas for breakfast. Nothing turns my appetite quicker than to see some large woman in her leopard skin PJs and fuzzy bunny shoes. I complained to the desk and suggested that they put up a sign that guests must be properly dressed for breakfast. Not this Hotels fault I think most Hotels shoulod enforce this basic dressing requirement

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnK4650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington,DC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2012

I always use Marriott and was very satisfied on this trip. Only issue was I did not carry my laptop and the business center was closed due to a flood. This location is convenient to Gran ole Opry, downtown and all tourist attractions. Nashville is a very good city for tourist , if you have not visited put it on your list.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelwithbigbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2012

My father and I stayed here on our trip to watch the Vandy/Tennessee game (ANCHOR DOWN!). It is tremendously easy to get to and is just a short drive from Downtown Nashville.

Our room had a sitting area with a computer desk, refrigerator and flat screen TV. The sleeping area had our two beds along with a flat screen TV and the washing nook with a door to the bathroom. What was great about the flat screen TV in the sitting area was that it was near the sleeping area. This meant that when we got back from Vandy's thumping of Tennessee, we were able to turn the panel and watch the K-State/Baylor game on one screen and the Oregon/Stanford on the other from our beds.

The free breakfast was not your typical limited continental breakfast that you might expect when a hotel says free. It included scrambled eggs, sausages, English muffins, bagels, muffins, juice, milk, oatmeal (not instant), cereal, make-your-own waffles, all the coffee you could drink and other items. My father and I left full and didn't bother eating lunch.

The service was outstanding, and I would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JackalopeSighting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
md
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Anything I have to say about my experience here is positive. The hotel is recently refurbished and nicely appointed. The rooms are spacious, clean, bright, and comfortable. All the staff I interacted with were exceedingly helpful and pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank md_travelerMd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waco, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

With all popular downtown Nashville hotels booked due to the CMA awards and the football game, I took a chance on Springhill Suites near the Nashville Airport. I'm happy to say it was a chance well taken. The staff were courteous, helpful and friendly. The decor of the lobby, dining area and suites was modern and refreshing. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Adding to the experience, this hotel was far less expensive than any of the others nearby or downtown. I would definitely choose to stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Revive00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#57 of 155 in Nashville
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville Airport
Hyatt Place Nashville Airport
#56 of 155 in Nashville
524 reviews
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Property: SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3733
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#22 Business Hotel in Nashville
#30 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a memorable stay in Nashville that will bring music to your ears with SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport. Just minutes from popular local attractions including Grand Ole Opry, Bridgestone Arena and Nissan Stadium, our hotel makes seeing the best of the city a breeze. We also offer a complimentary airport shuttle service to Nashville International Airport (BNA) for your convenience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing