We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bargain rates - great room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #56 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Bargain rates - great room”
Reviewed March 3, 2012

We stayed here while in Nashville for 2 days. It was a short drive to the Grand Old Opry as well as downtown. We had a lovely king suite with a small separate area for watching tv, working on the computer or preparing a snack (small fridge and microwave). Triple A rate was a great bargain for a very nice room.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank preservesunset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    188
    66
    20
    8
See reviews for
160
84
23
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
111 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2012

This is a typical mid price airport hotel. The rooms are large and divided into separate sleeping and living areas. The living area has a small kitchenette with a microwave and small refrigerator. There are plenty of plugs for charging devices. The furniture has limited storage, and clearly not designed for extended stays.

The fitness room has some free weights, treadmills, an elliptical and a bike. There is a self serve buffet for breakfast only. There is a small market next to the front desk with frozen foods, soft drinks, beer and so forth. Anything more requires a trip out. There are restaurants nearby, but anything high end requires a longer trip.

The staff is great, and special props to Michael (front desk nights). He remembers his guests and their preferences, and he is always in good humor even during a check in rush.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 94Q45T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twinsburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
106 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2012

I travel to Nashville each week for business and stay at one of only two hotels. This is one of those hotels! It is very convenient and clean. The service is great, they have a nice breakfast area, workout room, pantry and location to good restaurants.

I recommend this hotel!!!

Room Tip: Try to get a high floor for ensuring quite sleeping
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveljava57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, NV
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Thsi place was great for me and my family. We were there over MLK weekend for a funeral and the hotel was so accomodating allowing us to take over the lobby/breakfast area everynight to visit with family and watch football. There were a lot of us so hanging out in one of our rooms wouldn't have worked. I thought the breakfast was great and had a waffle every morning. My room was good-sized, open, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I liked having a fridge and a microwave. Also the shuttle was fast and free! it picked me up at 11:15 at night after my late flight so it must run pretty late. If I had had my kids with me, they would have loved the indoor pool. Overall this was a great stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelswitkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2012

The two bed plus sofa bed suite we stayed in was ok. I was expecting it to be a little bit nicer. Our sofabed mattress was in very bad shape. The frame was bent and slanted and the mattress was old and ripped with the stuffing falling out. I don't like ripped mattress' it makes me wonder what's living inside. The room was clean but could have used a little updating. The picture I had seen online showed two tv's in the room. One by the beds and one smaller one near the couch/sofabed area. Our room had one tv. The pool area was ok but crazy with kids. The lobby is very unattractive and the eating area could use a little spruce up as well. The place was clean and the staff was nice.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mexiperkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
212 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2012

On a recent trip to Nashville we got a hotel/motel coupon book at the highway welcome center and found an excellent rate for the Springhill Suites Marriott near the Nashville airport. The hotel staff were outstanding - friendly and accommodating, and the room was a nice as we have come to expect at Marriott properties. They honored the coupon rate for our entire three night stay and we will definitely return to that hotel on our next visit to Nashville.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CalifKidRetired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pulaski, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2012

I stayed at this hotel in October of 2011 with a group of friends. The room was clean and very spacious. The staff was so nice and helpful! We had to call for extra towels & bed clothes and they were brought right up. The parking lot is well lit, important because we had been out late in downtown Nashville. Overall, great stay and awesome room. I would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LizNGF06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#52 of 155 in Nashville
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Property: SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3733
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#22 Business Hotel in Nashville
#30 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a memorable stay in Nashville that will bring music to your ears with SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport. Just minutes from popular local attractions including Grand Ole Opry, Bridgestone Arena and Nissan Stadium, our hotel makes seeing the best of the city a breeze. We also offer a complimentary airport shuttle service to Nashville International Airport (BNA) for your convenience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing