We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs condemned. Raze this building before it hurts someone.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane
Ranked #136 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed September 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 394 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

I made the mistake of staying here, because it was literally the only hotel available on such short notice with/around downtown. It was disgusting: blood stained mattresses, dirty sheets, filthy carpet, and a manager/owner started banging on the door ten minutes before check out screaming "time up, get out! Get out!" When we said we would be out in a few minutes he charged into the room, while my female friend was getting dressed, and told us to get out. Not in a friendly "it's time to check out, please" he actually said "you get out now!!!". So we did leave, after I took about a dozen photos of the nasty room and a video of how he treated us that I have already sent to corporate. Do not stay here!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Pealing and chipping paint and ceiling texture, Colors and comfort of room was not up to days inn standards I would look for other accommodations.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kendell A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jake F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

My card was charged with $328 worth of extra charges and the front desk refused to acknowledge my problems. Days inn corporate also refused to help for at least a week. My card was put on a hold and I was left with no money.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ehargis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.9 mi away
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
9.2 mi away
Somatel Nashville Airport
Somatel Nashville Airport
#120 of 160 in Nashville
69 reviews
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
6.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Elm Hill Pike
9.2 mi away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#115 of 160 in Nashville
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane

Address: 1400 Brick Church Pike, Nashville, TN 37207-5040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #136 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $71 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Downtown/Nashville/West Trinity Lane Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing