We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice staff and awesome cinnamon rolls”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport
Ranked #67 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed February 15, 2009

We got an great deal thru hotwire. Staff were very kind. The hot breakfast was well worth it. The rooms/hotel was very clean. Airport was about a mile away, very cool to go down and watch the planes take off and land. Can not hear any airplane noise. I do have to say that the bed was extremely hard and the pillows terrible. I only could sleep about a couple hours a night. I found more comfort by putting the two chairs together and getting some rest. Not able to use pool because of winter time, but it looked fine. Did not have time to use fitness facilities. Overall a nice experience, but next time I would have to bring a sleeping bag or a matress topper, along with my own pillows. Also if you enjoy a bath the tub was not comfortable. Shower and adjustable shower head were nice.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank familygal06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris_hannahan, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2009

Dear Guest:
Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your recent stay experience. I am sorry to hear that you did not find our new mattresses or pillows to be as comfortable as you prefer. Many of our guests rave about the combination of our hard and soft pillow combinations. I hope on your next visit we can find the combination that works best for you.

Regards,
Chris Hannahan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (365)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

354 - 360 of 365 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcelo_rosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank Pacman2038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank Nabe_Aki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank fcsantana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fernando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016
Thank MYCAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport

Address: 1111 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $131 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
**We have recently renovated as of July 2011, come experience our new carpet, mattresses, and TVs. Ask about our Park and Fly package!** The Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport is located near the Nashville International Airport (BNA) and eight miles from downtown Nashville with easy access to major highways. Hotel is newly renovated with a beautiful fireplace in the lobby area. The Holiday Inn Express breakfast bar is the best way to start your day in the morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Holiday Inn Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing