We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nashville

“As Good As Ever”
Review of 360 Bistro

360 Bistro
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 2/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #431 of 2,543 Restaurants in Nashville
Price range: $30 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Highway 70
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been eating at 360 Bistro since we moved here in 2014. We haven't been in a while, but went recently. I didn't realize how much I missed their wonderful food until I tasted it again. The octopus is some of the best in Nashville, and enough for 2. I was thrilled they still had the chicken Milanese on the menu. We have had it many times and it is absolutely delicious. We had a great bundt cake with marshmallow sauce for dessert and a chocolate martini expertly made.

Service is always great with the manager Brett on site. We will be going back a lot more often in 2020 !! Also nice, large lot for parking out front.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 128 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

360 is our go to neighborhood place. You can Always count on great service , great food, and great wine. Bret and his crew go out of their way to accommodate all requests. I highly recommend 360 Bistro.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank vickijoanhorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by this bistro! It's in a strip mall and we didn't really expect much. What a wonderful surprise! The food was very good and the waitress was attentive and helpful. It was a classy atmosphere without the big price. Individual french pressed coffee with a tasty dessert was the perfect way to end our meal. I highly recommend it!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019

My family held a birthday party for 16 people in the beautiful private room of this restaurant. The manager & chef worked with us on creating the perfect menu, they accepted our addition of a special birthday cake and even served it for us. The server, Stephanie, was fantastic. She was personable and friendly without being obtrusive. All the food and wine were wonderful. We could not have had a better experience.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019 via mobile

With the help of the manager, we had a fabulous dinner in the wine cellar private dining room. Brent helped us with wines in our price range but not easily found. We loved both selections! The wait staff was very well trained and the food was cooked perfectly. We had the cheese tray, duck, and brussel sprouts with not a morsel left over. Excellent. I especially loved the wine selection.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank marysquare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 360 Bistro also viewed

 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to 360 Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing