We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nashville
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
167
24
17
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
167
24
17
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews printers alley mini bar dream stay front desk boutique hotel location is great rooms are small major attractions few blocks within walking distance broadway street heart of downtown awesome hotel king suite ryman auditorium bars and restaurants the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 229 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

This hotel is wonderful. Everything from the time we arrived to the time we left was perfect. All of the staff were friendly and went above and beyond to assure a great time. I would recommend staying at this hotel. The location is perfect for Printers Alley and a very short walk to Broadway!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cindysbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I was truly impressed with every aspect of this hotel. The location is in the heart of downtown Nashville, surrounded by great nightlife! It's within walking distance of Whiskey Row. The staff was fantastic and the rooms were absolutely amazing!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klspillman6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamesdoran1, Front Office Manager at Dream Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear klspillman6,

Thank you for taking the time to share such great feedback about your time with us at Dream Nashville. I am so pleased to hear we were able to exceed all your expectations from our ideal location to our luxury guest rooms.

Thank you again for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay.

Best wishes,

James Doran
Assistant Front Office Manager
Dream Nashville




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Great room, excellent service, and fantastic location! Just minutes away from Broadway (but far enough that you are not bothered by noise or foot traffic) as well as many other attractions including the Ryman and Country Music Hall of Fame.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dlo6215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamesdoran1, Front Office Manager at Dream Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value all feedback and I am so glad your time with us was everything you expected and more.

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback about how fantastic our Dream Team is. We hope you were able to try one of many food and beverage outlets; as we offer a wide variety of different restaurants, an incredible coffee shop and the best night life Nashville has to offer in historic Printers Alley with Snitch and Dirty Little Secret.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best wishes,

James Doran
Assistant Front Office Manager
Dream Nashville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

This weekend we hosted our engagement party at The Back Bar at the Dream Nashville & it was perfect! Meredith Cope helped my fiancé from out of state & Ty Marcantonio set us up with an incredible suite! The service was beyond what was expected. If you visit (which you should), ask for Ty Marcantonio at concierge & he will make sure all your questions are answered & give the best recommendations! If you’re in Nashville, it’s the place to stay!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank codylblair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamesdoran1, Front Office Manager at Dream Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Cody B,

Thank you for choosing Dream Nashville for your special engagement, and taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled that we were able to play a part in making this event at out Back Bar a huge success with many thanks to Meredith. She is a rock star and I look forward to sharing your kind comments to her.

I am pleased Ty was able to find a room that exceeded all your expectations. He is fantastic when it comes to delivering a personalized experience. We will share your kind words with Ty and thank him personally for taking such excellent care of you during your stay.

Thank you once more for your generous compliments, and we look forward to another opportunity to host you on your next visit to Nashville.

Thank you,

James Doran
Assistant Front Office Manager
Dream Nashville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We had the best time on our girls trip!!! Ty really rolled out the red carpet from the bottle of champagne in our room to arranging a driver to take us to dinner!
Kelvin was a fabulous help as well giving us the “hangover” kit filled with pedialite and tokens for coffee and tea! Life saver! Dream is a must stay AND within walking distance of broadway for a night of dancing!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank lindseyschmeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamesdoran1, Front Office Manager at Dream Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear LindseySchmeck,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent girls trip to Nashville. Customer service is our top priority, so comments and reviews like yours are what keeps our team motivated. I look forward to sharing your high praises with Ty and Kelvin.

I am also happy to hear that our location was very convenient for you, and that you were able to enjoy Downtown. We hope you were able to experience one of our great night life venues that offers local live music at Snitch.

On behalf of our entire staff, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

Best wishes,

James Doran
Assistant Front Office Manager
Dream Nashville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews