We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line Tours
from $20.25
More Info
from $88.88
More Info
from $78.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
Reviews (3,391)
Filter reviews
2,333 results
Traveler rating
1,324
448
242
170
149
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,324
448
242
170
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews discover nashville hop on hop stars homes trolley tour great tour day pass driver guide country music hall of fame nashville tour bluebird cafe ryman auditorium points of interest tv show informative tour downtown nashville music row belle meade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,333 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Great day trip to two Plantations. Driver was very informative and talked about points of interest along the way.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Frank J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

People were friendly and so helpful. Drivers remember us and gave us good advise regarding places to eat. The Gray Line personnel are the best

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ludwick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineCares, Customer Relations at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi there, Ludwick! We’re glad that you enjoyed your guides’ friendliness and expertise. Please let your friends and family know about us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

It was very good and informative....however, our tour guide/driver got names of people/places mixed up on occasion.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rickards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineCares, Customer Relations at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

We appreciate your review of the Nashville City tour. We’re glad that you learned some things about the show and hope that you’ll visit with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

This is an all day trip. It is filled with historic information about The Civil War and the part Franklin had in this war.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ritacornett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineCares, Customer Relations at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello Rita! We’re very glad that you had fun on the Franklin’s Civil War tour. We’d love it if you would visit us on one of our other tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

We booked the Franklin Civil War Tour- the driver was very knowledgable, in addition to the guides at our stops.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Voyage679981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineCares, Customer Relations at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hello and thank you for your review. We’re so glad that you enjoyed your time on the Franklin’s Civil War tour. Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

Took the hop on hop off trolley in Nashville. The open air ride was less than comfortable especially in 90+ temperature. Yes, it stopped at 15 different places but sitting on hard wooden benches was just not our thing. In spite of paying close to $100 for 2 of us for 2 days, after one ride we relied on Uber and Lyft for the rest of our trip

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bialy30041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineCares, Customer Relations at Gray Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hello and thank you for your review. We work hard to keep each tour upbeat and informative. In those high temperatures, we try to keep our guests cool with fans. We hope you enjoyed all the wonderful sights of Nashville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews