We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
262
159
69
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
262
159
69
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand ole opry pancake maker free shuttle hi express free breakfast near opryland shuttle service conference center shuttle downtown would stay here again within walking distance short drive yogurt attending a conference a great stay cracker barrel front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 512 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Holiday Inn is a great place to stay while in Nashville. About 20 min from the airport, right across the street from the Gaylord Opryland, and 20 minutes from downtown. Plenty of restaurants to eat at around the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast is what is expected of a hotel breakfast but satisfying. Hotel does have a shuttle that will pick up and drop off at the airport and will take you to the Gaylord if needed. The staff is courteous and professional.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lexus873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

This is a great hotel, just a few minutes from the airport terminal.
Our family - two adults and two teenage girls - felt it was excellent value, especially as a good cooked breakfast is included.
Our room was spacious and comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank DavidLondon2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

A little more affordable but still a bit high in our opinion but very close to Opryland breakfast was wonderful. Room comfort was average was a bit on the noisy side until about 11 but the road traffic we could still hear. Clean and average beds

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stampmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night with our three young kids. Booked it because of the indoor pool and free breakfast (plus it was near Opry Mills and wanted to eat at Rainforest Cafe on our trip). The pool was nice and big. The breakfast selection was also very good (pancake maker, cinnamon rolls, cereal, eggs, meat, yogurt, fruit, etc). Also have a good coffee and tea station. Room was good, bed could've been softer (needs a pad).

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Savvytraveler_ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with plentiful free parking. Close to Oprey. Clean and modernised rooms. We were upgraded to a suite. Good breakfast. Really need a car here though hotel offers free bus to Nashville. We drove( about 20 minutes) and used Library parking close to Broadway.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank _davidius61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews