We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for an even greater price!”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #88 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay for an even greater price!”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Great hotel and service! Quiet with great rooms. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Hot Breakfast was very nice! We had a nice overnight stay to rest for the remaining road trip the next morning. Front desk was very warm and inviting. I have stayed here about 2 years ago, and I was still impressed with the ambiance of this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shezdabest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    71
    34
    13
    10
See reviews for
80
40
5
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
atlanta
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2012

This hotel was very nice. Free breakfast. Indoor pool was a hit with the family. Nice internet firewall on the public computers that wiped all cookies and personal info off their terminals after every user. Decent breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank powerofmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Clean hotel ,nice furniture, fair price. Internet very slow ,very cold water in the ''heated' pool.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erika07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Room was clean, but we stayed in room 214. Our bed was right next to the elevator and guest laundry. We barely catnapped from 3 a.m. due to noise coming from elevator, laundry and stomping from the floor above us. There were noises we couldn't even identify! Will NOT be staying here again! When making an 18 hour trip, a good night's sleep would have been nice! Also when we complained as we were checking out, the clerk acted indifferent.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Markevkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Great hotel with impeccable service at the front desk by a gentleman named Adrian. Thanks Adrian you really made our night when my friends and I showed up at 11:30pm needing a place to stay after leaving the run down Days Inn hotel across the way. My friends and I take long road trips, working our way to all the 50 states and we have stayed at more hotels than I can count. This brand new Comfort Suites was just what we needed after travelling over 1800 miles. If we ever come back to TN....we will definitely stay here! Kudos to Adrian. I work for a large health insurance company the prides itself on Perfect Service, everywhere, everytime.....I must say, Adrian us just that.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tampa bay
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2011

I stayed here last night and was very immpressed with the hotel. My wife picked out. The money was good the room was good the breadfast was good. the service was great. I loved it.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2011

This hotel is very well run with a few glitches. The rooms are clean, although a little on the small size for a 2 queen bedroom suite. Our particular room was missing a smoke detector. The result was a hole in the wall. All I could think of was one of those hidden cameras must be inside!!

The pool was very nice and kept clean.

The breakfast was fine, although they were working overtime to keep the minimal amount of food out on a busy Saturday morning.

I would stay here again, but will probably look elsewhere next time in Nashville.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank am12pm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#60 of 155 in Nashville
432 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East
0.0 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#79 of 155 in Nashville
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 3431 Percy Priest Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3909
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing