We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Willie Nelson and Friends Museum and Nashville Souvenirs
Open today: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Willie’s Place

Loved the museum and all the memorabilia that he had. It wasn’t all about him and honored other... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ruth50_00
,
Milton, Delaware
Glad I stopped

Cool museum full of assorted country music memorobilia. A little disappointed that there wasn't... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
SandieRN
,
Chicago, Illinois
Read all 429 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nashville
from $55.00
More Info
from $94.50
More Info
from $43.65
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveler rating
173
141
88
16
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
173
141
88
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gift shop t shirts dukes of hazzard country music cool stuff grand ole opry great place to visit coopers fan memorabilia hazard collection garage exhibits career artists video
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cool museum full of assorted country music memorobilia. A little disappointed that there wasn't more of Willie's stuff. It is a small place and enjoyable, but look for a coupon.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SandieRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willienelsonmuseum, Owner at Willie Nelson and Friends Museum and Nashville Souvenirs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Sandie,

Thanks for stopping in. Glad you enjoyed the museum and your visit. Come back and see us again when in Nashville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came across a coupon for $7.95 admission, & since we were right next door at Cooters we thought we would tour the Willie Nelson museum. Full of memorabilia not only from Willie Nelson, but other top names in country music. If you love country music & its history, it is well worth visiting when you are in the area. Very nice gift shop too!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Maryliz1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willienelsonmuseum, Owner at Willie Nelson and Friends Museum and Nashville Souvenirs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Maryliz,

Thanks very much for shopping with us and visiting our museum. We're really glad you enjoyed it and you did a great summary that will be helpful to other visitors.

Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We didn't go in the museum, but this was good for a souvenir shop. Lots of t-shirts that we didn't see anywhere else.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 522,703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willienelsonmuseum, Owner at Willie Nelson and Friends Museum and Nashville Souvenirs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

Thanks very much for stopping in and shopping with us. We're really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks also for taking the time to leave a review.

Come back and see us again soon so you can visit our great museum.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Lots to buy and neighbour with Cooter’s and Nashville Palace so they all wort it. This place offers great stuff to buy for fans or not fans.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Antoine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willienelsonmuseum, Owner at Willie Nelson and Friends Museum and Nashville Souvenirs, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thanks very much Antoine,

I'm glad that you enjoyed your visit so well. It's always good to hear from happy customers. Thanks for taking the time to write your review. If possible, come back and see us again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

Very nice souvenirs and not too expensive. It's great that you can see so much altogether. Go next door to Cooter's Dukes of Hazard museum and the Nashville palace has great food and live music entertainment!!!!
Willie Nelson and friends museum was great.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank christinebishop83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willienelsonmuseum, Owner at Willie Nelson and Friends Museum and Nashville Souvenirs, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Hello Christine,

Thanks for stopping in for a visit. I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed it. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review that will be helpful to other travelers.

Be sure and come back and see us again when in Nashville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews