We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous new luxury suite hotel!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunshine2...
1 review
“Fabulous new luxury suite hotel!!”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The hotel has fully equipped suites with everything you need in the kitchen! Very contemporary and comfortable furnishings and a great coffee bar with stunning views. The location was perfect .... within walking distance to wherever we wanted to go. There's also a terrific restaurant right across the street. Would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
acking201...
Mustang, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It was great! Very good location for downtown and the convention center. Building wasn’t completely finished but nothing the hindered our stay. Very nice building with friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon W
1 review
“Great stay but watch out for cleaning fee”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Awesome room and rate booked through Orbitz for 149/night. Didn't read the fine print at checkout and see that there was a $100 cleaning fee in addition. For $288 I stayed here one night at a 149/rate + taxes and fees. For that you can just stay at the Hilton.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback, Brandon. Please let us apologize for the issues you experienced. We take our guests' feedback very seriously will make a point to review our advertisements that we have for this property to make sure that all fees are listed clearly and well represented. We sincerely hope that you will consider giving us a second chance so we can provide you with a proper 5-star experience and regain your trust.

-The Stay Alfred Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah...
1 review
“Best experience”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Had such an amazing stay here. First time in Nashville - will definitely come back and stay her. Staff was awesome and super welcoming !!!

Thanks for doing a great job 505!
See you again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing