We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveler rating
323
23
8
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
323
23
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor to ceiling windows mid century mile end coffee vouchers mad men front desk bluetooth speaker corner king bank building the penthouse hip hotel downtown nashville amazing hotel lobby restaurant frothy monkey rainbow roll coffee maker in the room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 354 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights and it was a relaxing and cool place to stay. Check-in was quick and all the staff were relaxed but professional. Room was great with a huge and comfortable bed and a bathroom that looks out into the room. Used “Jim” a couple of times which had a view into the street below. Faultless place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank craiggW7143ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

There is no doubt, that on a return trip to the wonderful city of Nashville, we would stay at the Fairlane Hotel.It is simply perfect. The location is ideal, our room was elegant, comfortable and clean.Thank you to every single employee that we encountered, from each person at the front desk to our delightful server, Kassidy, at Ellington's. We have never experienced better service, or so many kind, humble, helpful people anywhere. Our sincere thanks for helping make our trip to Nashville so memorable, and offering us the same warm welcome that Im sure a Nashville celebrity would receive!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovestoexplore9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We just left the Fairlane and were very pleased with the service, facilities and convenient location to downtown Nashville. Matthew at the front desk was very attentive to our every need and directed us to Margot’s for a romantic, gourmet meal in the one night we had free from scheduled activities. Ellington’s provided a terrific happy hour with great wine, spicy cold shrimp and a 1/2 price fingerling potato dish that hit the spot.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mkripp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Great service!
They really made our stay enjoyable by going above and beyond.
Housekeeping was very flexible and I had mentioned to them that my daughter did not feel well and they brought a box with ginger ale to our room.
Also very convenient hotel for walking to Lower Broadway, Printer’s Alley and 2nd Street.
One of the best hotel experiences we have had in awhile.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 0chanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

The Fairlane is a wonderful well appointed hotel. The staff are friendly, the rooms are comfortable and nice, and it is in a great location. I look forward to staying at the Fairlane when I’m in Nashville.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank CarolNCSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews