We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SCarolina”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Days Inn Nashville- Airport
Ranked #138 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed October 31, 2013

In Nashville Ten I was very disappointed in the room as the one we were given was very run down the bed had springs broken in the mattress. they then assigned us another room which was only slightly better. I have stayed at Days Inn many times and this was the second Days Inn that I was very dissappointed in.I expect much cleaner rooms as this is not Motel6

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Louis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (673)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

517 - 523 of 673 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Heidi C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kirsten B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

This hotel was not very organized. After checking in, we got to the room we were assigned and it was filled with toilets and supplies for the hotel! So we had to load up and carry all of our bags back to our vehicle and walk back down to the lobby. Once we got in a room that we could actually enter, we called the front desk several times because the Wi-Fi that was advertised never worked; they gave us random excuses each time we called. The outlets were worn out and if you plugged anything in, it would just fall out.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Greg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Edward Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
5.6 mi away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#111 of 157 in Nashville
450 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - I-40 & 1-24 (Spence Lane)
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn
#53 of 157 in Nashville
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Somatel Nashville Airport
Somatel Nashville Airport
#116 of 157 in Nashville
69 reviews
3.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Nashville- Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Nashville- Airport

Address: 821 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37217-1139
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #138 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $60 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Nashville- Airport 1.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Nashville- Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing