We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Nashville
Nearby Hotels
$208
$189
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$275
$249
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hutton Hotel(Nashville)
$291
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$207
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$180
$167
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
$299
Omni Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
10
15
28
21
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
15
28
21
69
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 143 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2012

STAY AWAY!! I think this motel is a haven for drug dealing, cars in and out every few minutes throughout the night. Room didn't appear to have been cleaned in months. Dirty, stained towels. Cig burned blankets and sheets. Safety lock on door broken. Toilet had to be primed before flushing. Phone was disgustingly dirty, with no labels and didn't work. 1 channel on the TV, TV Controller did not work. Ice machine was broken. Totally the worst experience I've ever had staying in a motel. This place should be closed by the health department!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank partygirl2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2011

This was the worst night of my life. We stayed here as it was budget price and we were travelling. The area is not safe. The hotel was full of seedy characters and cars were coming and going every 10 minutes through the night, for their drugs no doubt. Men were shouting at each other directly outside our room about money! It was obvious the residents were friendly with the owner and i did not feel safe at all... please pay a bit extra and stay closer to nashville. I was really looking forward to sitting in a bar listening to live music but wanted tet back to the hotel before dark!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigApples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We stayed here for the uga/vandy game. It was smaller than we expected, but it was also quite cheap. It was located behind a liquor store, which I had not noticed. The location was probably the biggest downside. A police officer and a cab driver told us that we (as college students) should not being staying in this area, implying that it was unsafe

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhcrabill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

It was smelly-Dirty-Nasty- in a Teriable location- I tore up My Choice Privalleges Membership! Cant Belive it isnt condemed!~David Boles

Room Tip: Stay someplace else
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bigdave1967_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

This is NOT a place you want to stay in......it is a scary.

Room Tip: there is not a best room here.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curtis h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews