We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful time The Carter's” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Ranked #68 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Pontiac, Michigan
1 review
“wonderful time The Carter's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

Hotel was very clean and location, very close to everything, 1 mile away from a krogers and a place to have my wife nail done!!!!! Waffle House across the street!! free wi-fi and breakfast, wonderful and prompt desk service.

room 521

Room Tip: $300 for smoking in room, Don't do it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank randolph c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

570 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    210
    111
    36
    33
See reviews for
136
195
37
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
knoxville, tn
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

Booked the hotel on Hotwire.com, very happy with the decision The hotel was perfectly located to visit Opry Mills and Downtown Nashville. It was very easy to find just off the freeway. The hotel lobby and hallways weren't anything fancy but very clean and very quick to check you in. The room was very nice and roomy and very clean, as was the bathroom. Beds were very comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water. The hotel offers a warm continental breakfast and it was very good. Even 15 minutes before they stopped serving they still had plenty of food.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank casskaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

This was a nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful and the price was great. Our room was a little small but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. Hotel was easy to find off the highway. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Krly10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

I came to this hotel after immediately checking out of a horrible hotel (Days Inn - Downtown Nashville - Trinity Lane). It was a great decision! I got my room at a great deal. The location is convenient to the downtown area as well as outlying attractions. The staff were friendly and the hotel lobby was clean and spacious. My room was tastefully decorated and very clean. The king size bed was super comfortable (not too firm, not too soft) with 5 large pillows adorning it. The room and the outside hallways were quiet. You shouldn't be disappointed with this choice!

Room Tip: If possible, get a room on one of the top floors and/or away from the parking lot on the backside of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wolverine5831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo San Lucas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

This is a great place to stay if you're traveling through Nashville International Airport. You can leave your car for 7 days at no additional cost and anything over 7 days is $5 per day. It's nice to have a room to stay in before/after your trip when you have early/late flights and it ends up being less than paying for parking at the airport. Rooms are clean and have everything you need. Breakfast is just ok. We're gluten free and there isn't much we can eat as they don't offer things like fruit or yogurt. Staff is always very friendly.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CaboLivin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tybee Island, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

A first rate experience. Had to layover due to weather and booked through Southwest site. Room was exceptionally clean, well appointed and although small had a king size bed with a very comfortable mattress and pillows. Nice and extra special toiletries. You can get food delivered to the hotel. Staff polite and efficient. Airport pick up service by Driving Miss Daisy. I recommend and will stay here again when needed.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DrDarryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock
Level Contributor
88 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

The hotel is near the airport and not far from the entertainment district of Nashville. Hotel was a bit old but was clean and the service was very good. Front desk answered all my questions and the room was quiet. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.5 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
1.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
1.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland

Property: Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Address: 600 Ermac Dr, At Elm hill Pike Corner , exit 7 Hwy 155 N, Nashville, TN 37214-5002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexis Inn And Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland Hotel Nashville
Alexis Hotel Nashville Airport Opryland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing