We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Rate motel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Airport
Ranked #61 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Was just in Nashville with a group of 50+ and stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Rooms were excellent...very clean, comfortable beds and TWO flat screen TV's. The continental breakfast was very good, with a gal who picked up after us; don't see that very often. The desk staff was very helpful with questions about the area and management made sure our travelers were taken care of. I had a minor problem with one of the TV's and it was taken care of immediately. Thank you for helping make our visit to Nashville all the more pleasurable. Will stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

239 - 245 of 450 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2014

Another nearby hotel canceled our reservation at 1am and our group of 4 was left with nowhere to go. We went to Comfort Suites and they immediately began taking care of us during their busiest week for the CMA Fest. They found us a room, made sure we were settled and then handled a lot of business with the other hotel that canceled. Gwen the manager is nothing but a delight. She knows her industry and she'll make sure to treat you the best if you're kind in return. Sounds fair to me! We were lucky to have Comfort Suites and to have met Gwen and her staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Just came back from staying another year at Comfort Suites on Elm Hill Pike for CMA Fest. Located just off Briley Pkwy. near airport. Convenient to downtown or Opryland area with nearby restaurants and shopping. VERY clean, large suites with comfortable bed, flat screen TV, refrigerator, microwave, and sleeper sofa. Rooms have been remodeled within last year or so. Hotel includes breakfast and weekday manager's reception. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again and would definitely recommend hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joannk660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Booked a late night room with them and was not disappointed. Large room with great beds and linens/pillows. That's the most important thing for me when traveling. Rate was around $78.00 bucks and included a simple breakfast. The hotel is fairly new and it shows. I would stay at this hotel again. One of the better Choice Hotels Chain hotels I have stayed at.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kwdonaldson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

The value was great. We just had a few days to spend in Nashville and didn't want to spend all our money on the room. What we got was a nice place to stay with a great breakfast at an affordable rate;). Would recommend this place

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RDHTLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014 via mobile

So first off I would like to say how friendly and caring the guy at the front desk was when we checked in late at night. Very personal, you don't find that very often these days! Our room was sparkling clean and smelled wonderful ! I'm am the person who usually brings my own cleaning supplies when traveling, this time I was totally comfortable with just coming in and relaxing. The saltwater pool was also very clean . We enjoyed the breakfast as well, the staff kept it hot and clean. Thank you !

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

My wife and I stayed here the weekend of May 16 - 18 2014. The hotel has just recently been renovated and the king room we had was spacious and very clean. The hotel is only 3.5 miles from Opry Mills Mall and about 7 miles from downtown Nashville. Breakfast was above average. We took the Nashville Moves shuttle to the Broadway area on both Friday and Saturday nights for only $10 per person round trip which was a bargain. They were on time and very professional. I will stay here again on my next trip the Nashville.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN
0.5 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Airport

Address: 2521 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#17 Business Hotel in Nashville
#18 Family Hotel in Nashville
#23 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $104 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautifully decorated, including free HIGHSPEED wireless internet. 100% Non-Smoking - All Suite Hotel. All rooms feature 2 person sofa bed, mini-frig, microwave & coffeemaker. Guests enjoy free overnight parking and Full Hot Breakfast Buffet daily. Complimentary Evening Manager's Reception with soft drinks, beer and food - Monday thru Thursday 5pm to 7pm (except holidays). Whirlpool suites available. Spacious indoor heated pool and exercise room! Close to all Nashville attractions, shopping & points of interest. Park and fly packages available when calling hotel direct. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Airport Hotel Nashville
Comfort Suites Nashville
Nashville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing