We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Airport
Ranked #61 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2012

We have spent most of the past few months staying here, and we do refer to it as "our home away from home"! (We have spent more time here than we have at home!) Everyone that works here has been great, very friendly and helpful. It has been newly remodeled, and everything has been tastefully done. Free breakfasts and dinner some evenings have been an added bonus, along with the indoor pool and hot tub.This is a great place to stay, if we are ever back in the area,this is where we will be!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MJS203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

379 - 385 of 450 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2012

Great folks and property. See Gwen Lenning. She's great. The property has a great shuttle service to the airport. They also have a great parking program if you are traveling. The breakfast is ready early and has a little more than the usual fare. Good and quick.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jbdcc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

This hotel was very very updated has just been remodeled and the staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again if in the area - just one night but many great locations nearby and great eats!!! Price very fair- great managers reception - enough food for a dinner - and the breakfast was excellent! Stay at many hotels for business and pleasure and must say this Comfort Suites - much better then any above average hotel! You will not be disappointed - give it a try!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LJQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We stayed here two days for my daughters cheer competition nearby. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Was in a nice part of town, clean rooms, good free breakfast and very friendly staff, not to mention the indoor pool ( a must for my 13 year old ). With only being there two days, there wasn't much time for seeing the sights, but will definitely be back soon and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank queen031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Staff and accommodations excellent. Comfortable, clean, cozy beds. They know who I am when I walk in the door. Love the new look, pool and hot tub. Would recommend to anyone visiting Nashville. Especially enjoy the free food, beer and soft drinks in the evenings.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MIKE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I have spent the nigh tin many hotels being that i travel with my job on a regular weekly basis. I have seen the best and the worst of so called high end hotels, but Comfort Suites ia by far the best experience I have had in a long time. I thoroughly loved the welcoming spirit of all the staff. i enjoyed the homestyle, healthy, continental breakfast. THe meal was so delicious I found myself tipping the cook over $20. THe rooms were very clean and comfortable. I was checked on by every employee i saw. I can say that this is a hotel franchise that I will continue to book with in my future travels.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ralph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for the Bears vs. Titans game in early November. The Hotel itself was great. All rooms have now been completely remodeled and look really nice. We had a 2 bed suite and we were all very impressed by the size of the room. I'd say the beds were average...nothing to fancy, but the sitting area being separate from the bed area was nice for people like me who get up early while others wanted to sleep. We were about a 10 minute cab ride from Downtown...or around $25. Breakfast was also good both days. Overall, I would recommend and would stay here again.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
2  Thank ILTraveler6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.5 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
1.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Airport

Address: 2521 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#17 Business Hotel in Nashville
#18 Family Hotel in Nashville
#23 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $104 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautifully decorated, including free HIGHSPEED wireless internet. 100% Non-Smoking - All Suite Hotel. All rooms feature 2 person sofa bed, mini-frig, microwave & coffeemaker. Guests enjoy free overnight parking and Full Hot Breakfast Buffet daily. Complimentary Evening Manager's Reception with soft drinks, beer and food - Monday thru Thursday 5pm to 7pm (except holidays). Whirlpool suites available. Spacious indoor heated pool and exercise room! Close to all Nashville attractions, shopping & points of interest. Park and fly packages available when calling hotel direct. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Airport Hotel Nashville
Comfort Suites Nashville
Nashville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing