We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveler rating
261
221
132
45
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
261
221
132
45
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nashville airport front desk panera bread park and fly waffle house one night stay place to sleep coffee pot restaurants within walking distance fridge and microwave would stay again shoneys robins shuttle pets carpet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 705 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Kevin and the girl up front (I cannot remember her name) were very friendly and made sure our visit was great. My husband and I shared a single king bed, and it was really great for the price. Only disappointment is that we had no fridge, but that was not a big deal.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caitlin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

I am very glad that our front desk staff welcomed you and made your visit great. I will certainly share this with all of them. We do offer larger rooms with more accommodations such as refrigerators and microwaves for a small upgrade charge. This option might work better for you should you visit the area again. We also hope you choose us to to meet your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Good room but NOT worth the price we paid for 1 night! Surprised at the rate for Red Roof Inn.. We were just passing thru town and needed a room for the night...didn't have much of a choice..just think of Red Roof as more of an economy motel..nice room ,b put again not worth what we paid for it for 1 night...

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doriscameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments. Being at the Airport Exit, we offer the best value here. Staying close to the airport in most cities, the hotel rates will be higher. We are glad you were satisfied with your room and hope you try us again when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

my aunt stays here when flying in and out of the city. she reccomended your hotel to and I am most than pleased.
the room is clean and spacious. the beds are comfortable and the bathroom clean.
most importantly, Kevin at the front desk was extremely helpful to us and went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant.
we will most certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank vmshipley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

We are happy to have your business and are glad that we can meet your needs. We do have a Park and Fly program that will allow you to leave your car on our property while you vacation. It includes 10 days of free parking with the ability to stay here the night before you leave. These packages have to be booked directly with our property by calling 615-872-0735. Kevin or any of our front desk staff would be happy to answer questions and book your next stay. Thank you for the delightful comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Kevin was the only manager or person left on the night shift when my kids and I were staying at the hotel. My children needed extra towels,blankets and another place to sleep on the floor. Kevin went out of his way to accommodate us even though I clearly saw that he was having a busy night. Thanks for the help! Good job!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thank you for sharing your comments. Clearly, Kevin has created some raving fans. We are happy to have him on our team and he set an excellent example when it comes to hospitality and taking care of our guest needs. Please make sure to stop by the front desk so all of our staff can help make your stay more enjoyable. We can get you to the best places to eat and the easiest way to get around town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

This is a very nice Red Roof Plus. A welcome box of treats is provided daily! But best of all was the very friendly attitude of the staff, especially Holly at the front desk and Hope in housekeeping, who genuinely extended themselves to do whatever we asked to make our stay enjoyable. One of us uses a wheelchair, and accessibility was no problem at all.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KevinandSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0206, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

I consider my self fortunate to be surrounded by a great staff that will go out of their way for any guest. We are certainly glad that we could accommodate your stay and hope you choose us again when you are in the area. Thank you for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews