We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Super clean and nice.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Ranked #67 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super clean and nice.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Looks like they recently remodeled. Very nice and very clean. Nice new desk/counter top. Right off I-40. It is near the airport, so don't be surprised if you hear airplanes. Not bad enough to wake you up. A big Boy and McDonald's nearby. One of the cheapest we found with the highest rating. Close to Orpryland and Opry Mills. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank howehome1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    204
    179
    98
    35
    38
See reviews for
125
139
71
116
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cumberland, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
196 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

We didn't want to pay alot for a room for one night before our 6am flight so we chose the Red Roof Inn based on the reviews on TA. Yes it was pretty clean although I did find a few things that were less than spotless but for the price you can overlook them. In the end we didn't get much sleep due to the storms/rain that night, the car alarms going off in the parking lot and the lady running down the sidewalk at 2 yelling "never again"! Not sure if she meant her significant other or staying at the hotel:)

Would I stay again? Maybe.......

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank WIBadgergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

Not very enjoyable with no Internet if you are far from router. No refrigerators, no coffee makers. The room smelled as if smoked in and not enough towels for 3 people. This is the absolute most budget place off the beaten path.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BootsandScoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

Kristina was a huge help. The rooms were new and clean. Service was great. Thanks for a relaxing evening after a long day. Hotel was conveniently located and well worth the price. 200 character minimum is stupid for a review and I'm just filling space now.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank DanisAwesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

Kristina was so helpful to my children and me on 4/26/13! I boooked through hotels.com and they over booked three hotels that i reserved for my kids and i.......grrrrrr!! so i called red roof before i did my transaction online....again. she had a room available!!! by now its 11 pm and the kids have had it! so i did the transaction online as fast as i could online and drove as fast as i could to get there before anyone else had a chance to get the room. I was running out of opyions being that the marathon was this weekend!! Soon as i walked in the office she said my name and got bust and i was out of there in less than 5 mins and in my room with an extra set of snow white towels : ) She was so awesome! Thank you red roof, you have a great employee and staff at this location Kristina was smooth!! room was neat and clean, beds were neat and inviting, sink had no hair in it and was wiped down nice, faucets were shining and didnt have that smeared look, bathroom was awesome and a floor u could almost walk barefoot on lol!!

thanks again.

"a stressed relieved dad"

Room Tip: rooms are pretty quiet on front office side near the office
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank t j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

I was very impressed with this hotel. The location was great and the room wAs comfortable and above my expectations. We enjoyed our stay. Kristina was very professional and courteous. I would definitely stay here for future stays. F. Sherrill

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Katrina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Ribbon was everything a red roof. Need in they're industry.
Service, personality, professional, courteous, friendly,
Her service could not have been greater.
Great job an service you displayed. well done!
Thank you!
Teresa Rucker

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank americastar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#76 of 154 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
4.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
7.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport

Property: Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Address: 510 Claridge Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3603
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#46 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience Red Roof PLUS+... Adding more WOW to your stay! The 100% smoke-free Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport features newly renovated rooms with free WiFi and flat screen TVs. The hotel is located close to Nashville International Airport (BNA) and I-40, near Nashville's Grand Ole Opry, the Country Music Hall of Fame, downtown Nashville, the Gaylord Entertainment Center, Ryman Auditorium, LP Field (Tennessee Titans), Bridgestone Arena (NHL Predators), and The Hermitage. The Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport has an elevator, in-room safes, and selected rooms with microwave/fridge units. This Red Roof PLUS+ hotel also features Premium Rooms with breakfast and a snack ready in your room! All rooms offer free WiFi and a flat screen TV. This location offers On Command Video with a selection of free TV channels, as well as, pay-to-view premium channels, movies, music and games. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing