We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“josal725”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Ranked #67 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I'd like to take this time to thank the staff at this great locaton. Due to a job transfer from Michigan, we stayed here in total two weeks. We checked in to a clean room,24 hour security, and a wonderful housekeeping staff. A special thank you to Kristina, April and Robbin you ladies bent over backwards for my LUV and I durning our stay. I would recommend this location to anyone.
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING US FEEL COMFORTABLE.........;)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank josal725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (618)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

542 - 548 of 618 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2012

Needed some time to be alone with my wife just to let her know I am still in love with her. This was just a quick suprise trip for us to reconnect! Got an excellent weekly rate!

Room Tip: just tell the girls at front desk what you need,I spoke with Jessica when I called down to make rese...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rvanderpool22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We stayed a week and Kristina at front desk was helpful in trying to give us a good price for weekly rate stay. Close to alot of fast food rest. We love to stay here and have always recieved great friendly service. We will be back!

Room Tip: Please just ask for any special needs you may requrie the staff will do all they can within reason t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimcumming43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Check your billing statement before you leave, and check it again before you pay your credit card bill. This hotel will add charges you didn't know about. Happened to us recently. Hotel added 2 nights extra charges to our credit card bill after we left. Bill was right when we checked out. When we called about this, the desk clerk immediately acknowledged the error, and said it happened quite often, but the manager was the only person who could correct it. She said she would contact the manager immediately and have him make a correction on our bill, and have him call us back to verify correction. The manager never called back, so the next day we called again. The same desk clerk answered, and when we told her about the incorrect billing, she denied any knowledge of it. Only the manager could fix it. He was either out, busy, not available, etc. We have yet to hear from the manager, but the credit card company immediately saw the error, credited our account, and said they would seek repayment from this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We wanted to stay closer to downtown, but there were no rooms available at a reasonable price. As a matter of fact, this was about all we could find in Nashville the weekend we were there. I was concerned that it might not be close to the attractions we were interested in, but it really turned out to be a great location because it was close to the interstate and more centrally located given we were doing a variety of things while we were there. The hotel does look a little old and the room had a funny smell, so I think the carpets could use a deep cleaning. There aren't many amenities either...no pool, no breakfast. The staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathyb1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

The room was comfortable and clean, though some attention could be addressed to the small corners. Although close to the airport I barely noticed any planes. The area seemed safe and lots of fast food options within walking distance. It appears they do park and fly and the carpark was pretty full. Very friendly reception. Comfy bed and great shower. Really a bargain for the price, we booked online and paid only $51 plus tax a night. Would recommend.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank kiwisontheloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

In town for a doctor's appointment at Vandy. Very clean, comfortable room. We had the king suite and it was great. Had a fridge and micro. Will stay here again. Clerk was nice enough to put us on the back (quiet) side. Slept like a log!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muthrteresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#68 of 159 in Nashville
359 reviews
4.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
1.2 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
8 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville
Sleep Inn Nashville
#82 of 159 in Nashville
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport

Address: 510 Claridge Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3603
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#46 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $75 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience Red Roof PLUS+... Adding more WOW to your stay! The 100% smoke-free Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport features newly renovated rooms with free WiFi and flat screen TVs. The hotel is located close to Nashville International Airport (BNA) and I-40, near Nashville's Grand Ole Opry, the Country Music Hall of Fame, downtown Nashville, the Gaylord Entertainment Center, Ryman Auditorium, LP Field (Tennessee Titans), Bridgestone Arena (NHL Predators), and The Hermitage. The Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport has an elevator, in-room safes, and selected rooms with microwave/fridge units. This Red Roof PLUS+ hotel also features Premium Rooms with a snack ready in your room! All rooms offer free WiFi and a flat screen TV. This location offers On Command Video with a selection of free TV channels, as well as, pay-to-view premium channels, movies, music and games. To inquire about Park & Fly Packages, please contact the Hotel directly. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing