We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, friendly staff, quiet rooms” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   510 Claridge Drive, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #65 of 152 Hotels in Nashville
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great price, friendly staff, quiet rooms”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

Was in town for the Country Music Marathon and stayed 3 nights here. All the other hotels located near downtown were around $200 or more per night and this one was about 10 miles away and close to the airport. The distance was not a problem for me since I rented a car. I got a room on the third floor, near the back and true to what the ladies in the front told me, it was very quiet. They were very friendly and the price for the hotel was around $75 a night. Also got a fridge, microwave, and free wifi; you can't beat that for the price.

Room Tip: If you want a quiet room, get one on the third floor near the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank johnpeso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Herrin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

We stayed a Saturday night at this hotel & absolutely loved it! I spent hours & hours trying to decide where we were going to stay & took the chance on this hotel after reading the reviews online. We were looking for a good hotel to stay in, but didn't have the budget for a $200-$300 hotel room/night. We found out that pets stay free, which was also an advantage-- & I learned on their website that they were having an April special that gave you an additional 15% off your room when you brought your pet, which made it even better! The staff was very friendly & it's in a great location-- several restaurants, gas stations, & stores in the area. We had a room with one king sized bed & we will definitely return if we ever need to return to Nashville. The room was fairly small, but was perfect for what we needed it for. Everything was very clean & the room was spotless. Bed was very comfortable! We had no issues with outside noise & overall, we were really impressed with everything. Definitely well worth the price & then some.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeist, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2012

We spent one night here. The rooms were okay, but the beds (2 bed room) a bit small. It was fairly noisy outside in the parking lot in the early evening (some guys on Harley's driving around), but other than that no problems.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Niels80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

On a recent roadtrip, my family of four stayed here in a room with two double beds. The hotel was packed, but we were able to back into a parking spot right in front of our door, which was very convenient for bringing things in. The room was nothing fancy, but it was clean and perfectly acceptable, and for $56.99 a night, what more do you want? There was some noise through the door, but it did settle down pretty quickly.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MMinV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kodak, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
86 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012

Stayed in opry radission over rated hotel Preston comfy but charge 4 everything & stayed at Gaylord hotel very pricy!
Every stay at red roof puts us close to anywhere . Staff very friendly & helpful. Prices are fair

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kriswk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, CO
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

Good value, nice place.

Be aware this is working neighborhood so tire shop next door starts working at 7:00 on weekdays.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank srp_42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2012

I have stayed here regularly forvthe last couple of months and could not be happier with the way Jessica & Christina go out of their way to help
I wish the mattresses were avlittle more comfortable, and that they would put flat screen television's in the rooms, then .....WOW!!!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stevedoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#68 of 152 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 218 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#67 of 152 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 stars 1,209 reviews
16.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport

Address: 510 Claridge Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#46 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Orbitz, Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing