We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Service Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Ranked #69 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed August 7, 2011

I travel weekly on buisness and stay at many hotels, i would have to say that this Redroof is the best ever. The staff at this location are truely the best at what they do(help people out). The rooms are super clean and every thing works. I check in late all the time and (Ms. Robin Warren in guest services) takes care of me.She is one of the reasons i stay at this hotel,no matter how her night is going she always greets you with a kind hello and a smile.I will refer all my friends and family here (and tell them to ask for Robin).

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PJONES69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (605)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

569 - 575 of 605 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2011

My fiancee and I came into town after he was dispatched and we finally had down time. He's a truck driver and as such we have seen hotels all over the country. This one is amazing! The desk clerks were more than amazingly helpful,going out of their way to make sure that we had an absolutely comfortable stay. We had a lot of trouble at the first place we tried to stay and wound up leaving after two hours.This other place had xxx rated channel for FREE that made me feel totally ickky! These three mentioned stayed a bit after their shift after my fiancee called to make sure everything was taken care of.

We wanted a smoking room for the two nights, first night wound up in non smoking, which was not an issue because first thing in the morning we were changed to a smoking room with no issues! The beds are super-amazingly comfy and the AC puts out the coldest air imaginable! The shower had amazing water pressure and the tub was the perfect size! Don't know what else I can say except for thank all of you at the Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport. As Robert said this will be our "home away from home"!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redtruckinghood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

This is by far the nicest hotel I have ever been to in the metro Nashville area.... The staff is AMAZING, they were super helpful and smiling.... The property is located in an amazing area close to everything. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The parking lot and building are clean and inviting and the customer service at the front desk ... well there are hardly words for the friendly good natured people who run this hotel....I will stay here again and will tell everyone I know what a wonderful experience it was stayng there

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank remingtonspeight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

For the business traveler, this inn provides very consistent services which go well beyond what is expected. I viist this inn once or twice per month, leaving my automobile for several days while on a trip overseas. I often have my car serviced on these vacations from the local dealer. Both Robbin and Kristina are particularly attentive, ensuring that the keys do not get lost, and the car is watched in in my absence. They routine make reservations for me in the other Red Roof Inns in Nashville on my trip home. Overall, a consistently superior performance on their part

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Owen222222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

Every hotel chain has a go to person. At this location Robbin [--] has been my person. Unless you check in late or get up early you will never meet Robbin, this is your loss. The main reason I choose this location is Robbin. She has always gone the extra mile to be helpfull.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 119MoRris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

my family found red roof to be the most affordable hotel in the area myself and my family had a great stay and we will be back very soon. the staff was helpful and very nice. michelle a frontdesk worker was great she helped us with directions each morning. great place to stay it was right between opryland and downtown.the room was really nice and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dvddaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

I have use this motel several times when in nashville,tn close to airport.I have to say the staff on days are so helpful Michelle is on day to check you in on days,Kistina & Jessica are so helpful on night shift places to eat have drink relax or unwind have a good time while in nashville,yes value & comfort this motel is excellent!!!.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rvanderpool22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
4.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#76 of 157 in Nashville
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
1.2 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport

Address: 510 Claridge Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3603
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#46 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $100 - $347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience Red Roof PLUS+... Adding more WOW to your stay! The 100% smoke-free Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport features newly renovated rooms with free WiFi and flat screen TVs. The hotel is located close to Nashville International Airport (BNA) and I-40, near Nashville's Grand Ole Opry, the Country Music Hall of Fame, downtown Nashville, the Gaylord Entertainment Center, Ryman Auditorium, LP Field (Tennessee Titans), Bridgestone Arena (NHL Predators), and The Hermitage. The Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport has an elevator, in-room safes, and selected rooms with microwave/fridge units. This Red Roof PLUS+ hotel also features Premium Rooms with breakfast and a snack ready in your room! All rooms offer free WiFi and a flat screen TV. This location offers On Command Video with a selection of free TV channels, as well as, pay-to-view premium channels, movies, music and games. Park N' Fly is available. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Red Roof Inn, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing