We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Robert's Western World
from $65.00
More Info
from $666.17
More Info
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
413
128
17
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
413
128
17
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honky tonk great music guitar player country music live music fried pickles talented musicians rogers kelley broadway bars cd acts fan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 576 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

If you like traditional country music this is the place! Don't miss it. The food is good not fancy but good. Forget that sexy tractor songs and get real Nashville!!!!!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Toot541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Great music , cold beer had a wonderful time listening to local artist. Loved the atmosphere, very retro . Reminded me of Ft Worth< Tx Northside in 1980's

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank kirk3535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2015 via mobile

We started at Layla's door and moved to this bar. We are in our 60s and we found the crowd to be more our age. So if you're looking for an older crowd this would be the place to go. The band was great the beer was cold and everyone was having a great time.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Gregredi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile

Great music, beer was cold and staff was accommodating. Stop by if time allows, you won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank DonnaW799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015

Robert's isn't big and it's not trendy, but if you want a true old-school honky tonk experience featuring musicians that live and bleed country music, this is the place. If you want a seat there may be quite a wait on the weekend, but the staff is attentive so at least you can get a drink. I highly recommend a trip to Robert's for anyone visiting Nashvegas.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank rbmorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews