We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great Value & Airport Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Ranked #44 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level Contributor
103 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Value & Airport Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Stayed here for one night to be close to the Airport. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and he seemed so genuinely happy to have us there. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Bathroom was very large with lots of counter space. WIFI is included and was easy to connect to and worked well. My room included a refrigerator which is a plus! There are a few restaurants and stores within walking distance, and a restaurant on site.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank theokitty916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback about your recent stay at the Radisson Nashville Airport. Our entire staff takes great pride in keeping the hotel clean and comfortable for our guests. We hope the next time you visit Music City we can look forward to you staying with us again.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

791 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    342
    215
    144
    57
    33
See reviews for
178
184
54
288
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years and will continue to come back. The park and stay rate is a great value which includes your parking at the hotel and shuttle to the airport. They make everything so convenient when you need to catch an early morning flight. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and the service is outstanding.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Stephanie,
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. We appreciate you choosing to take advantage of our Park and Fly rate as its a great option and as you said very convenient to the airport as well. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are traveling and staying with us.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ukfamily
Level Contributor
82 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Meets all requirements for an overnight stay at an airport location. Conveniently located and used by airline staff it is clean, friendly, comfortable and fully equipped.
One downside is do NOT take a room near elevators.
Breakfast although not complimentary is delicious and good value.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms near elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dandave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize about the elevator noise. This is something that we are having repaired very soon. I will certainly pass that you enjoyed your breakfast as well. We hope that the next time you visit Nashville we will have the pleasure of you staying with us again.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I travel to and from Nashville several times a year and always stay at this hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating--they know me by name! The rooms are always clean and neat, the food at the restaurant is great, and you are always greeted with a smile wherever you go. The location is perfect for getting to and from the city (about 7 min drive) and you are right next to the airport for easy access. Out of all my options as a business traveler, I consistently choose this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Bob,
thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. I will be sure to share with the entire operations team. We appreciate your loyalty to Radisson and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Nashville!
Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TENNESSEE
Level Contributor
130 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

Great stay. Comfortable and roomy. We got a double bed room and had lots of extra towels. Jenice checked us in and made sure that we got a nice room with a wonderful view. She was also available when we checked out and was a joy to work with. We will stay here again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank KINJAMYHAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Thank you so much for your comments. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will be staying with us again the next time you are in Nashville! I will let Jeniece know you spoke highly of her as I know she will be very excited. She does a great job for all our guests as does our entire team.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Older building that has been upgraded nicely. By the airport, so a real convenient location for business travellers, not so much for tourists. Fifteen minutes from downtown, but worth the drive for the price. Way lower than a downtown or Vandy area hotel. Happy with everything.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay. We hope that future travels bring you back to the area, and we have the opportunity to serve you as our guest.

Regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

The hotel room and common areas were very clean. Staff were helpful. There was plenty of well lit parking. I believe there was a restaurant on site. If you didn't want to eat there or McDonalds, you would have to drive somewhere else. Location provided quick access to many parts of Nashville. One problem was our room was next to the elevator. In a large, busy hotel this made it sound as if we were in a very loud subway all night long. It was difficult to ignore.

Room Tip: If you get a room next to the elevator, don't think you'll just stick it out for the night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lebowski93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
We thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the noise which you experienced while you were here. We hope that if future travels bring you back to the area, that you allow us the opportunity to make it right.

Regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
#65 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
0.8 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Address: 1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#25 Business Hotel in Nashville
#35 Family Hotel in Nashville
#45 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our upscale Nashville hotel is ideally situated just one mile from Nashville International Airport, providing guests with comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Carlson, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashville
Nashville Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing